Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. Close to Mall and Casino

Posted Jan 3, 2015
The hotel was clean and well maintained. The breakfast was good except for the corn beef hash. It was watery and not very appetizing. The bed was hard for a hotel bed, but it was comfortable enough for me to sleep. The location was excellent for going to the mall or casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Good hotel. Clean. Nightstand had bible and Mormon book, should have Gita as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Monicafrom Alexandria, VA

Loved it!!!!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful room felt like home. Breakfast could have more options but overall awesome stay. Shuttle bus to the casino and mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nolasco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adalbertofrom Hyattsville

Overall good stay

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great. And the staff was helpful on local places. Shuttle was late at times. Only thing we didnt like about the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BEST Hotel Ever !!!!!!!!!

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Location: Bass Pro Shop
First Hotel That i have been to that gives you free breakfast and dinner , not to mention the food is really good !!! I LOVE THIS PLACE !!!!!!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Teefrom NC

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean, but when we got in our room carpet was very wet, also the linen that goes on the sofabed was wet and they put it in the bag as if it was dry. when we called to the front desk to get more linen they said they didn't have anymore clean linen to give out. so they told us to bring it downstairs so they could wash/dry it, never heard of a hotel running out of clean linen
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Gail, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the TownePlace Suites Arundel Mills BWI Airport. Guest satisfaction is our key priority and we fell short of your expectations. We apologize that you did not have a positive experirience with us. The concerns you mentioned are not our standards and all departments involved were given additional training on how to exceed our guest expectations (laundry for the damp blanket, maintenance for the wet carpet and my front desk for not going the extra step to accommodate you ). You are a valued customer and everything that we do is aimed at providing you with a positive experience. We would like to regain your trust and hope to serve you again in the future. . Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Timothyfrom VA beach

okay. not great

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was a little tight. The bathroom door hit the bed when opened. It just felt close. Nice condition,clean etc. Breakfast was not as good as other places.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Gail, Hotel Management
Dear Timothy: Thank you for your feedback on your stay at the Towneplace Suites Arundel Mills. We value your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to make adjustments to our service. I apoligoize the the room size and our breakfast did not meet your expectations. O ur breakfast menu is constantly changing to meet the growing needs of our guests and would like to have your feedback on breakefast items you would like to see on our breakfast bar. Timothy you are a valued guest and It would have been our pleasure to tranfer you to a different room with a different configuration. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Gail Ellison
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com