Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis

Nice staff and room

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Fair price and proximity to public transportation. Did not need a rental car.
Stayed at Hotel for Army Navy game. Used the shuttle service to the airport and train service downtown. It worked out well. Room was comfortable and clean and the staff was helpful. Took advantage of the free shuttle and the drivers were very nice and helpful. Cracker Barrel and other restaurants are close by. i would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Lancaster PA

Very nice hotel for travelers close to the airpor

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Confort
Cons: Check every day if the guest wants to clean the room.
Location: Near Harbor, and airport, as well as shopping places.
Very confortable, clean and with indoor pool, good breakfast an located near the harbor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martinfrom Staten island , new york

Great stay

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very pleasant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mikey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by danson familyfrom bwi

truck broken into....security very lax

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
the front desk employes were very nice,i told them my truck got broken into they were very sorry but other than saying lets call the police nothing by any of them took place didnt come out to truck to inspect just said oh i think someone shadows at night... if my wife would have went out what then ....the morning meal was average and trash was all over the place and dirty,,,, i will never stay there again it was 7pm when my truck got broken into......poor very poor security
4 out of 5
Recommended
by howiefrom verona nj

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room was clean and the breakfast was very good. also, the front desk was very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Mrjonesfrom Australia

Dirty :((

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely staff, but the walls and carpets were filthy which were very off :(( very tired, old hotel in need of renovation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Housekeeping??

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed her during a quick trip to a Championship Series game at Camden Yards. The hotel staff was clean and the staff was friendly. Was a little disappointed in the pillows on the beds though. They were square pillows, not much bigger than a throw pillow really. We were very disappointed to find that our room was not taken care of while were out. We came back to the bathroom being restocked of towels and shampoo but the bed was unmade and dirty cups and things were left in the room. We called down to report it and got a "we'll let housekeeping know" response. We never got an apology and never heard another word about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room had a horrible odor, old smoke, mildew, cleaning product???? Stains on carpet and bed linens, questionable. Public areas were clean. Of course no frills, I didn't expect that, however I didn't expect to get a luggage cart and transport my luggage to and from my room.