Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by JOE WONG

Hotel location is not good for business travel.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Room size is OK. Clean & quite.
Cons: Should look at breakfast charges or include it in the package.
Location: Bars for a drink after a days hard work. Or foot massage in walking distance would be very helpful.
The hotel location is too far from town not convenience for business travel. Price does not include breakfast. Breakfast charges is too high 350 baht per person. Limited TV program for foreigners.
3 out of 5
by Sharon

Poor service but good rooms

Posted Jun 21, 2014
We have booked 2 rooms, each one for 3 people but although it said clearly that we paid for 3 guests in each room the reception and manager still insisted not to give us an extra bed in each room unless we pay an extra 50% of the room rate. We spoke to our NZ travel agent who told us it has never happened to her in the past.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Shaf from London

Great on way to airport

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Couldn't fault as met all our needs. Quick sleep over before long flight. The neighbourhood is typically Thailand away from the tourist areas and that made a nice change for us. We found a few local places to eat and drink, a combination of pointing and gestures for us food and drinks - outside of hotel premises, little English is spoken, but that (for us) added charm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Phi Phi Trip

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Nice hotel and if you're getting married and need a hotel to stay at this one is close to the Government building where you actually get married in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gaby from Toronto, ON

Clean Rooms and good location

Posted May 19, 2014
Location: There is a 7-11 convenience store nearby. It is not centrally located in the city, it's located in the suburbs near Don Muang Airport.
I stayed at Mida City twice during a one month trip around south east Asia. This hotel is perfect for anyone travelling through Don Muang Airport. It is located less than 10 minutes away via taxi around a 65 Thai Baht cab ride from the airport. The hotel rooms are clean and comfortable, and the hotel pool is a great place to cool down from the Bangkok heat. The hotel restaurant is also excellent! Some of my favourite Thai food on my entire trip! The hotel and restaurant staff were great and attentive to our needs. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone travelling through Don Muang airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Claire from London

Overnight airport stay

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and clean. We stayed one night so we were close to the airport the next morning. I think we were unlucky with our room as the satellite tv wasn't working as it was being updated and our shower head was broken in the centre so the water came out like a hose pipe. The bed was comfy. There was no balcony to relax on just two sliding doors that open to a railing. The pool was in the shade in the afternoon. There was nothing to do in close proximity to the hotel. The local food market across the road had meat and fish out in the open with swarms of flies crawling all over them. Room service/restaurant food, which was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by akram from delhi

good experiences

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a pleasant stay. Good hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com