Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nabihfrom Suisse

bonne adresse

Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
C était super
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Loustaufrom Pau

Très bon emplacement

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hôtel et personnel très accueillant. Emplacement idéal sur la plage et à proximité de la ville. Petit déjeuner et diner de très bonne qualité. Bonne prestation pour tous les soins. Par contre il ne faut pas détailler le ménage général de l'hotel et de la chambre, L'ensemble aurait besoin d'une cure de rajeunissement et de rafraichissement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We liked it a lot

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: most things
Cons: Restaurant
Location: Everything
Excellant - ran out of lobster for dinner - very upsetting
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cady

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dianefrom Seattle

Beautiful Beach Within Feet of Your Room

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: Its location.
Cons: A better mattress on the bed; good room lighting, and a full dresser in the room.
Location: The entire Basque Atlantic Seaboard is at your disposal.
This charming hotel features rooms of modest comfort. We enjoyed the helpful staff, the beautiful dining facility, and great spa amenities. We spent a week in a small room with no adequate reading lights and cramped storage space. We did, however, enjoy the ability to walk outside and be everywhere we wanted to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancyfrom NYC

Wonderful!

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
We loved everything about the Grand Hotel. The location was perfect, the staff gracious, helpful and wonderful in every way.The rooms were beautifully appointed as well as the whole hotel. We would return in a heartbeat. Bravo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrée

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bernhardfrom Crawley

Expensive but worth it

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is a bit expensive. But the quality is outstanding. I have never been in a quieter hotel. I can't find nothing wrong with it. So the price is justified.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Jul 27, 2013
thought the staff were really nice. hotel and situation to die for. our stay was booked late but the staff were very obliging about our requirements. I will definitely go back.