Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beaumont tx.

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Everything was excellent expect one housekeeper that kept knocking on the door the day of checkout she knocked on my door a total of 3 times before 11 am checkout and I asked her for towels the second time she came back to see if I left yet and she never bought them but the front desk people did and then she went and told the manger that I told her I wasn't leaving till 1pm which I never said that to her I don't know why she was so rude or in a hurry to clean our room when she was still working down the hall but I guess rude people need to be rude to someone anyone, but other than that like I said it was excellent the rooms the breakfast the hotel and the staff expect that one lady
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night...baseball tournament

Posted Feb 14, 2015
We were only there one night but have stayed in this hotel before. The lobby area has had a facelift and looks very nice. The staff was very friendly. The rooms however were gross. There was a bandaid stuck to the wall by the window. The room looked as though it hadn't been cleaned used or cleaned recently as there were cobwebs everywhere. The curtains also did not close all the way so the highway lights came in all night. Overall I just wasn't pleased for the money I spent. We will be looking for other places on our next baseball weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabethfrom Los Fresnos

Good and dependable

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We've had some disappointments with other hotel chains recently, so we decided to stay at the Hampton in Beaumont because we knew it would be clean, comfortable, nice breakfast, and no surprises. We were not disappointed. We've been in more lavish Hampton Inn's (like the one near the AF Academy in Colorado Springs), but this one was just fine, with all of the amenities we expected. I would recommend this hotel, no problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

A rough night but decent hotel.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was not able to stay as long as i had wished but had family issues but laying on the bed it felt like a brick bed. The room had a slight smell of musky. I came in to the front thinking i would be welcomed warmly. Wrong! The gentleman that welcomed me came to me and was a little off not that welcoming to me. I thought he was more wanting to get off work than on the customers. I wonder if maybe he had more on his mind. when i went to check out he was not really interested in helping me after explaining the situation he wasted time before telling me he would let me get out of there. Thankfully by the time i got home everything was under control. Just beware.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CarolL

Comfortable but needs some upgrading.

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overnight stay while traveling. I have stayed here on several occassions and enjoy the comfort & convenience. I did find the AC noisier than usual and a little mold in the shower. The bathrooms need some upgrading as the tub was very slippery and I fell luckily unharmed. Otherwise the beds were very comfortable and the complimentary breakfast was enjoyable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beverly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Meerbusch

Hotel nahe Highway

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Gutes Hotel leider wie viele direkt am Highway und so sind Aussenpool und Zimmerqualität aufgrund des Lärms der Autobahn nur ausreichend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maureenfrom Tampa

one night stay

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean and convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com