Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Got ripped off!

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: all the above
Bathtub wouldn't drain. Had to stand in mid calf deep dirty bath water while showering. told desk, they supposedly sent maintenance the next day but it didn't help. Desk staff too busy texting on cell phone and had horrible attitude. They said there was nothing they could do and multiple rooms had the same problem. First two days had no bath mat to stand on after getting out of dirty shower. Third day had no towels. Floor dirty. Expedia rate was higher than rate we could have go by calling motel ourselves. Learned valuable lesson about Expedia and Motel 6 !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Janiefrom Beeville tx

This is the 2nd time I go the beeville tx

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will never never stay there this is the 2nd time when I call they said we remodel omg for the price I paid never dirty room dirty sheets .beeville has other hotels for $10.00 more that's where I will go
2 out of 5
Recommended
by shaunfrom houston

Decent, quiet, and cost effective

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
if you're looking for somewhere quiet and cost effective to lay your head then this place will do. They are in process of renovating so take that into account. I am travelling alone, so I don't need much.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful Experience

Posted Aug 12, 2014
This room was awful. No hot water. The door wouldn't lock and half the lights didn't work. The air condition didn't cool either and it smelled like dirty diapers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
If only they would clean the outside of hotel that might help. Entrance hard to find through high grass and no lighting of enter or hotel sign. Very dark at night. Furniture dirty and needs to be replaced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Louisefrom Texas

It Was ok

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
If u need some quick place for the night it will do ...
1 out of 5
Recommended
by tiffanyfrom MN

absolutely awful

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were in such disrepair we couldn't even stay there. There were no covers on outlets, black mold growing on the ceiling in the bathroom and bugs/cigarettes everywhere. Hotel management was contacted for a refund but never returned calls.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ok for one night

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was ok. A lot of wall patch work done that wasn't painted. They really need to cut there yard.