Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel but very minimalist on supplies

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Good overall .. All utensils and other appliances like toasters and coffee maker were not in room and had to be requested .. No paper towels ..very stingy on supplies ..
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I am pleased to read that your stay was good overall; however, I do apologize that our amenities and offered supplies did not meet your expectations. Your feedback on this issue will be useful to us as we continually work to improve our hotel. Thank you so much for posting a review about your stay. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel quiet.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Very nice hotel , clean,quiet, near to places A
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
We want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our newly renovated hotel. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a full service hotel.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: short term guests should be notified that it is not a full service hotel before reservation is made.
Location: very little
short term guest should be made aware that this is not a full service hotel. To begin with, we should have had a king size bed, ended up with a queen size. There was no daily maid service , fine , of, I could understand that, but no towel service. no glasses in the suite, one bar of soap . I was told when I called the front desk, that service is given only after a 7 day stay, but , I could pick up clean towels at the desk. When I arrived at the desk, I was asked "Where are the dirty towels?". Now who carries dirty linen around a hotel? free breakfast was a joke. it was a little bar with coffee, instant oatmeal, but nothing to cook it in, no milk etc. shriveled up fresh fruit, .breakfast bars This should be called an on the run breakfast. All well and good but for a guest who is staying for just two or three days, someone should let us know that we should not expect service.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by rosemary lalonde from poway ca

don't go there!

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible.....no maid service for the three days I was there....no new towels...no making up of the bed...only coffee, granola bars and apples offered at breakfast...no one at the front desk 90% of the time. All this for $145 per night. STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Keith from NY

Clean an comfortable

Posted Jun 4, 2014
We found this hotel to be exceptionally clean! The staff seemed very friendly and eager to please. The rooms have full kitchen amenities, although, our refrigerator didn't work. The freezer worked just fine and had an ice maker. We were hoping to find a hotel ice machine, but there wasn't one. We would come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Keith - I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your clean room, our friendly staff and your fully equipped kitchen during your visit. Still, I apologize that your refrigerator was not working. I will be meeting with our maintenance staff to ensure this issue does not continue in the future. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arthur from NY, NY

Paid to much

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I paid about 75 dollar more than those checking in ahead of me. The price they paid seemed right, the price I paid was to much. Had to be at a family funeral with little choice. I'm tired of staying at Hotel/Motels, sharing sheets and other contact with god know who else. I will be getting a camper.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Arthur - I received a copy of your review.and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I am very sorry for the circumstances that brought you to our hotel, and that our hotel did not meet your expectations. As this hotel's manager, I can assure you that your comments have been addressed with the entire team and we are working to enhance our offerings. Thank you so much for your feedback, again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MS from Maryland

clean & comfortable

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived at 2:30 am and was greeted by very friendly receptionist. Had no problems. Our room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The grab & go breakfast was very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
top of the line
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our newly renovated hotel. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamp

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was very clean and nice

Posted Apr 11, 2014
The staff gave another person a key to my room and my stuff was stolen. Policies are set for a reason!