Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Great stay.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness; location.
Cons: No Complaints.
Location: Convenient to interstate system.
Great stay at a fair price. I am going to stop writing reviews if I am going to be forced to write more detail than I wish.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Our stay was very last minute and they took good care of us. Very good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Great as always. Clean nice staff and great rooms. Pool was clean and breakfast good
2 out of 5
by Alex from Douglasville,Ga.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Guest drinking beer with a cooler full outside hotel main entrance,totally unacceptable.you had to walk through a line of beer drinkers to get in the hotel.BOTH EVENINGS!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: The room
Cons: More channels on the TV
Location: Good location in a nice area with restaurants near by.
This was a very nice hotel close to downtown. It was easy to get to and a very nice comfortable room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over Priced

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The bed mattress.
I have slept in hospital beds that were more comfortable! The mattress was lumpy and you could feel the coils. Not good....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bb from birmingham, AL

Good hotel but really hard beds

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Wonderful hotel but the beds are horrible they are like sleeping on a rock. Clean hotel and wonderful staff. Loved the wonderful breakfast they served.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn - Mountainbrook, AL

Posted Jan 25, 2014
Nice place w/restuarants across the way. Clean and tidy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com