Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, amazing breakfast.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Clean comfortable room with an amazing continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Devils Lake

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Clean facilities, accomodating staff, nice breakfast. And cookies!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to freeway.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
The room was clean and comfortable and a generous size. The staff was helpful and very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, well maintained hotel. Great location.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Beds and pillows were really comfortable. Breakfast was simple, good and fresh. Staff was very friendly.
Staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. It was centrally located and easy to find. Great value for the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Very friendly staff in breakfast area and front desk. Hotel was very clean and comfortable.
Cons: Possibly add an additional washer and dryer for guest use.
Location: My husband and I enjoyed the various restaurants in the area. Also convenient to downtown area.
We stayed here when taking our daughter to the university in town. We love this hotel and will stay here whenever we're back in Bismarck!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Very nice hotel built two years ago. Enjoyed the pool, breakfast, and friendly staff. Will be staying again when i visit next.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Nice hotel, good location.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Walking distance to several restaurants (10mins on foot to Olive Garden or Ruby Tuesday) and a short drive to shopping. Hotel is clean and well soundproofed. Staff is friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Layton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Clarence Turcottefrom Bismarck, ND

Bismarck, ND

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, staff polite and cordial. Hotel almost new. Breakfast great!