Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Ok hotel, horrible manger!!!!

Posted Sep 15, 2014
The hotel it self was ok, pretty nice for the price. The food was ok, could have more to choose from one of the pastries had mold on it, but what really did it was when we checked out the manger tried telling us that we didn't pay for both nights that we stayed, when in fact we did when we check in. And they kept my 50.00 deposit. So I ended up paying the 124. Plus an extra 50.00. If I was gonna be ripped off like that I would have gone to a way nicer hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Stayed with my two kids. Room was comfortable enough and clean. Nice for what we paid! Breakfast was carb overload and it would have been nice to see something other than breads, cereals, and frozen burritos. However, the extended check out time of 1pm left is with plenty of time to hang at the pool before checkout. Staff was great, even working to have our room ready early (they were sold out the night before and scrambling to get rooms ready). Overall, we enjoyed out stay and will be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible beds and pillows

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Coffee was hot
Cons: Needs updated!
At arrival I had to call the front desk from the front desk to check in. The beds were rock hard and the pillows were very lumpy. Bath tub and toilet were out dated and dirty. The toilet had rust stains and a dingy appearance. My whole body hurt when I woke up. Seating for breakfast was lacking. There were people standing to eat their waffle and freezer breakfast burritos. The bananas were green, bagels were hard and stale. I was never happier to get in a car and drive away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great! No complaints.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
We stayed here for two nights. It's right next to the airport and was easy to find. Our room was clean and comfortable. There was a fridge no microwave. The breakfast had lots of options, which was great for us and our kids. Waffles, yogurt, fruit, bagels, muffins. We went swimming and the pool area was nice and the pool was the perfect temp. We really were pleasantly surprised as our expectation were that it wouldn't be as nice because of the price. We will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beacon, NY

Convenient Location to most items

Posted Aug 5, 2014
The hotel was just fine. Nothing exciting, nothing to write home about, but a good, convenient location to stop off the main road and sleep for the night! We stayed two nights and even went in the outdoor pool since it was so hot! Everything was just fine!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Besides not having a refrigerator in the room, our stay was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Good roadside motel

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: price
I have no complaints. While the room was small (2 double beds room) and putting our portable crib in the room was quite the feat, we had a comfortable stay and no noise like you might expect from a "budget" motel. We made use of the small but serviceable pool and found all staff to be pleasant and helpful. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Breakfast was a lot better than you'd expect with yogurt, waffles, bagels and cream cheese, and the like. Will stay here again when passing through Boise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice affordable stop for weary travelers

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Affordability, having a fridge, excellent location.
The kids enjoyed the swimming pool, Denny's was right down the street (kid's favorite). The hotel was nice, clean, and quiet. Well worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from twin falls

Very clean, comfortable

Posted Jul 20, 2014
We stayed two nights we were very happy with how clean our room was ! The bed was comfortable and plenty of pillows :) the a.c unit was quiet and there was a nice flat screen tv and a good sized refrigerator , breakfast was what I expected for the price , staff was hospitable and friendly . We were very happy !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Really good price and the room was nice. Enjoyed the waffles for breakfast. Comfy beds