Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Convenient

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Location: Eagle Island State Park Disc Golf
My only qualm concerns the lack of hot tub. It was my fault for not looking into this amenity. I saw that it had a pool and I assumed it also had a tub. Besides that, everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pretty happy with the stay. I wish they had a hot tub though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Very nice hotel/Suites surrounding restaurants and stores accommodated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2014
very comfortable room. breakfast ok but steam table eggs aren't a really special treat. Staff was super and overall stay well worth another visit soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Good location for multiple work sites

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: room accomodations and staff were really great.
Location: there are few restaurants immediately near the hotel but the drive to the "Village", a large beautiful new mall was quite short as well as restaurants
This allowed me to work at multiple sites in the Boise area with easy commutes to them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pick another hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very bad bed and pillows, my neck still hurts a few days later.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Alan, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for your review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you did not find our sleeping room accomodations comfortable. We work hard to provide a relaxing, comfortable stay for all our guests but unfortunately we were unable to do that for you. We have addressed this issue with the appropriate members of our staff to ensure it is fixed quickly. I hope you will try us again the next time your travels bring you to Boise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best

Posted Dec 3, 2014
I could live here. Very comfortable and roomy with plenty of work space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom l. victorville ca

Nice quiet location, I got good rest

Posted Nov 28, 2014
My family and I loved the pool, especially when it was hailing outside...perfect temperature. The breakfast was also pretty good, better than a lot of hotels I've been to
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

good week

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Quite clean comfortable. We have been at this hotel multiple times and have been pleased each time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Find a differant hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds were like bricks and pillows were very lumpy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Alan, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and apologize that your experience was not all you have come to expect at a Marriott hotel. We will inform the proper personnel to address your issue right away. We would love to see you back again soon to give us another try.