Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Va

Nice hotel near wineries

Posted Jul 7, 2015
A little remote but centrally located for touring some of the finest wineries in the world.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Nice hotel if you like golf, impressive views.

Posted May 23, 2015
Lovely hotel, in very pleasant and quiet location, about 20 miles in the car from Bordeaux, the staff were very nice/ helpful, lovely breakfast but we found the resturant food wasn't to our taste and the meal we had there on our first night was very expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect for a relaxing holiday

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: The Staff. The qiuet location . The cleanleness of the Restaurant .Most comfortable beds
Cons: The room carbets and furnture gave the impression that it did have a better time !
Location: Surrounded by the Vine Yards , but you need more than one hour by car for a half desent cup of coffee
very pleasent hotel , Brilliant for a relaxing holidy as it is literary speaking miles away from the crowds . Obviously cannot be accessed with out having a car .it is not enough to say that the hotel staff were very pleasent and very helpful . Same apply to the SPA staff . The open brakfast had limited options but the brakfast area is more than charming
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Rien de particulier
Cons: L'ambiance générale de l'hôtel sans caractère qui m'a paru froid
Mauvaise odeur en arrivant dans la chambre. Pas de chauffage dans la salle de bains ni dans la chambre alors qu'il faisait froid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eléonore from Lyon

Excellent

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel très agréable!!! A refaire impérativement! Restaurant à ne pas rater!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hossegor

Personnel très sympathique, spa & soins excellents

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Un personnel très présent.
Cons: La décoration qui est dépassée.
J'ai profité des soins et de la piscine, c'était parfait. La décoration de l'hôtel mériterait d'être revue. Les deux restaurants sont de qualité.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel from Boulogne

bon plan golf +hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Habitués de cet agréable hôtel en raison du golf à proximité
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Franck

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dominique from ayguemorte les graves

super séjour pour mon anniversaire

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
cadre, luxe, personnel tout est parfait
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels