Ratings based on 676 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vermont

Close to the T

Posted May 4, 2015
We stayed here to go to Red Sox game. Free shuttle from hotel to T,and the T is a 5 minute walk if you would rather do that. Great staff and hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2015 by Wagner, Hotel Management
Dear Momof2 from Vermont . Thank you kindly for your Five Star and Great Staff comment. We appreciate your patronage very much and look forward to your return. Go Sox ! Wagner Q. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Terrific staff

Posted Apr 23, 2015
The staff was very helpful & friendly. Everyone we had contact with was so pleasant. It was our first time ever out east & they were very welcoming. My daughter ran the marathon amidst becoming ill & they were all so concerned for her & followed her on the race app. So thoughtful. Our shuttle bus driver even got her 2 bottles of water to take with. Not many hotels have such caring staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2015 by WagnerQ, Hotel Management
Dear Cindy from Wisconsin, Thank you kindly for taking your time to give us this great Five Star review, we had a terrific time following your daughter running the marathon ! We hope to see you and your family back again next year, if not sooner. Be well and all the best, Wagner Q. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in boston

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Very clean, lovely staff
Location: Shopping center nearby, about 15 min to NEC and Northeastern by car
Overall great! Location is right off the highway which was the only part I didn't like. Actual hotel is beautiful though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom turkey

Nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2015
I like this hotel. breakfast is great. Have shuttle to train station. you can also walk to station. Evet clean they changed towels everyday, towels were very clean and new.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Boston

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Good hotel, good value. Parking wasn't great, made me think that picking a place with valet parking could have been worthwhile. Quiet place, though, great for catching up on sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2015 by Wagner Q, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review, we appreciate your feedback. I am glad to hear you found us to be a good hotel with good value. We were overwhelmed by unexpected snow accumulation in this historic season but you will find our parking lot much improved now. We hope to have you staying with us again and we look forward to welcoming you back. All the best, Wagner Q. General Manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

very happy and satisfied

Posted Mar 11, 2015
From the check in to the room was pleased. The breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice breakfast, good location.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
It was cold when we arrived. Hotel provided extra blanket. Stuffs there were very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Cons: only thing i don't like is the air condition and heat. it needs some improvement. it's too noisily.
overall is good i stayed there for a night. clean room and comfort bed, helpful staff, nice complimentary breakfast, free wi-fi and mostly important free parking for my needed. the price is very reasonable and friendly for all these as a package. closed to shopping mall and public transportation. i was told by hotel staff there's free shuttle bus every half hour to train station. by the way, if you're driving, it's little difficult to find the garage entrance because no left and right turn in Boston street. i get into there from next door south bay mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jussarafrom Brasil

Hotel muito bom e localizado num lugar pratico.

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
O hotel fica perto de um centro de compras onde se encontra restaurantes, supermercado, lojas como a Marshall, Taget, TJ Max entre outas. Fica perto do metro.