Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful choice!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Close, but not too close to the main attractions
Very friendly and helpful staff. Loved the cookies and the great breakfast. Great parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was horrible , i

Posted Mar 17, 2014
It was a horrible experience , waste of my money, bed was uncomfortable , didn't get the room i actually paid for , rude people one of the worst hotel i have ever been too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for Boston

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Location: Located in the rear of an outdoor mall - stores like Target, Best Buy, Old Navy, etc. Convenient to T, decent restaurants nearby.
Stayed here with a friend for a girls' weekend. Only issue we had was finding the place when we got off the subway. Would up walking for quite awhile to actually get to the hotel, although we could see it the whole time. There is a side street that leads directly to it (much shorter). So it would be helpful if they noted on their website the walking directions from the T station. Beautiful hotel, professional check-in and front desk help. Probably the best free continental breakfast I've ever had at a hotel. Very clean, well-stocked and good variety. Beds were super comfy. Free chocolate chip cookies didn't hurt either. Had a toilet problem - constantly running and very loose handle. Mentioned it at checkout and the desk clerk got immediately on the phone to maintenance. This is my new go-to place for Boston stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anady

Simply, high quality service!

Posted Jan 22, 2014
The hotel staff was very kind, they always was available to help us. The hotel was very clean, the breakfast was delicious. When I go again to Boston be sure that I will stay there again. Thanks for the excellent service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Dec 8, 2013
The hotel was clean and the staff was great.... Above and beyond! I would definitely stay here again and recommend to others!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing staff

Posted Dec 7, 2013
We were very impressed with the cleanliness and professional atmosphere of this hotel. The front desk staff who checked us in was extremely friendly and helpful. We will return here on our next Boston visit for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013