Ratings based on 708 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

South Boston Experience

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Close to t subway. Nice locals ! Clean friendly hotel. High way was right out front,.so it could be heard. Out air conditioner broke and within 5 min repair man was in room and quickly went to grab parts ! Less than 20 min and fixed !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate New York

Nicest hotel staff ever

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: The people! The lovely staff who were so friendly and helpful. The breakfast lady was wonderful and the breakfast was good.
The hotel staff here made our stay. Without exception, everyone was wonderful, friendly and helpful. Yes, it's close to the highway, but you can walk into Boston city center if you feel like it, you are right beside a subway station which is easily walkable and although it's not the best area in Boston, it felt safe and easy to this city girl. We'd stay here again without a doubt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Easy access to all of Boston's attractions.

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Hot breakfast was great--and tasty.
Location: Next door to a mall with lots of stores and restaurants. Easy access to the T--metro system--so you don't have to drive into downtown Boston.
Stayed for a week for a conference. Loved the comfort of the room and the friendliness of the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Close to the T

Posted May 4, 2015
We stayed here to go to Red Sox game. Free shuttle from hotel to T,and the T is a 5 minute walk if you would rather do that. Great staff and hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2015 by Wagner, Hotel Management
Dear Momof2 from Vermont . Thank you kindly for your Five Star and Great Staff comment. We appreciate your patronage very much and look forward to your return. Go Sox ! Wagner Q. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Terrific staff

Posted Apr 23, 2015
The staff was very helpful & friendly. Everyone we had contact with was so pleasant. It was our first time ever out east & they were very welcoming. My daughter ran the marathon amidst becoming ill & they were all so concerned for her & followed her on the race app. So thoughtful. Our shuttle bus driver even got her 2 bottles of water to take with. Not many hotels have such caring staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2015 by WagnerQ, Hotel Management
Dear Cindy from Wisconsin, Thank you kindly for taking your time to give us this great Five Star review, we had a terrific time following your daughter running the marathon ! We hope to see you and your family back again next year, if not sooner. Be well and all the best, Wagner Q. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in boston

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Very clean, lovely staff
Location: Shopping center nearby, about 15 min to NEC and Northeastern by car
Overall great! Location is right off the highway which was the only part I didn't like. Actual hotel is beautiful though!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnny from New York

Bra hotell!

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Spesielt fornøyd med betjeningen/servicen. Pickup-servicen var også god å ha! Brukbar frokost også!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from turkey

Nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2015
I like this hotel. breakfast is great. Have shuttle to train station. you can also walk to station. Evet clean they changed towels everyday, towels were very clean and new.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Boston

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Good hotel, good value. Parking wasn't great, made me think that picking a place with valet parking could have been worthwhile. Quiet place, though, great for catching up on sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2015 by Wagner Q, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review, we appreciate your feedback. I am glad to hear you found us to be a good hotel with good value. We were overwhelmed by unexpected snow accumulation in this historic season but you will find our parking lot much improved now. We hope to have you staying with us again and we look forward to welcoming you back. All the best, Wagner Q. General Manager.