Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
The hotel has an excellent location. I considered that they need more staff in the front desk, there was always a line and only one at the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york city

Good hotel, but not great

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Nothing special. Just another good hotel wih no soul at all.
Location: Location is perfect
Perfect location, good hotel, but do not go to Boulud Restaurant especially for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Great hotel! Alex was awesome. Had my car ready as promised every time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new yorker

Convenient to shopping n dining

Posted May 10, 2015
A lovely hotel. Has ambience, grandeur, subdued elegance, modernity and tasteful decor. Like to go back in future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Feel like a royalty.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
I feel I have to cleanup afterwards. The place is toooo clean to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Boston

Great Hotel with More Potential!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at the MO for Valentine's Day. It was a great hotel and trip. Overall, there were just a few glitches - the lights were not working well and neither was the coffee machine. It would be great if a hotel staff could escort clients to the room and show them how things work like they do in Europe. This would add to the ratings.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shu-Mien from taiwan

服務佳, 客房整潔有待加強

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
服務貼心, 健身房設備完善, 位置方便 房間整潔有待加強, 入住時浴室備品只有浴帽, 其他的都是有盒子但是裡面並無用品 沐浴乳也明顯有人使用過, 只剩下一半 馬桶旁有用過的衛生紙沒有打掃
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel in the best location

Posted Nov 30, 2014
We had a great and relaxing family stay at the mandarin Boston! The hotel is top notch. Staff couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stephane from france

no vayan

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
muy mala experiencia. Habitaciones muy grandes bonitas, pero los alimentos son absolutamente nefastos para esta categoría. Me quede 5 noches en el hotel tenia que pedir alimento en la habitación porque tengo un bebe muy chico y no podía salir con el frío y esas cinco noches fueron de mal en peor. Ensalada cesar con la lechuga completa con agua, la comida del restaurant boulud horrible también con una carne demasiada cocida cuando pedí termino medio y a mas de 35 usd. Cada noche las cuentas eran de 150 a 200 usd de alimento para dos personas y comimos muy my mal: La penúltima noche nos quejamos nos enviaron fresas con chocolate, se aprecia el detalle pero el chef no existe en este restaurant. Por otro lado la atención desde la calle es de mal gusto. El que nos abrió la puerta parece ex marine con una actitud muy mala. El bebe estaba en el taxi abrió la puerta vio que el bebe estaba ahí no cerro la puerta la dejo abierta y se fue con menos 5 grados fuera. Abre la puerta cuando quiere y cuando no quiere tiene una actitud de cero servicio. En resumen las habitaciones están bien pero no regresaría por el servicio y los alimentos. Un hotel que se quiere muy top y no le llega a las estrellas que recibe. No le doy ni 3.5 en estrellas. Mala experiencia no vayan