Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Disappointing. Depressing.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
This place is worn, VERY worn. Carpets are worn and permanently stained, both in room and hallways. I can take some wear if the place is clean, but my travel companion made the mistake of hanging some pants on a hook behind the bath door and got them so dusty they couldn't be worn. I knew we were in trouble when we drove up to a sign advertising showers for truckers. Just one more thing that wasn't clearly represented when making a reservation...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Liked that our room had a frig and microwave. It was comfortable and quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy

Posted Jun 9, 2014
I might as well have slept on the streets. Most disgusting room I've ever stayed in, ever. The entire building was filthy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sherbet from Chicago

Affordable and surprisingly comfortable

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: The comfortable beds and the complimentary breakfast.
Cons: I have nothing to complain about.
Location: Estes Park is not too far away. And just beyond that is the Rocky Mountain trail road to the top.
We have stayed at this hotel 3 different times. This time the beds were very comfortable pillowtop queens. Very good night's sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike from Michigan

Truck stop hotel

Posted May 13, 2014
All the amenities of a truck stop hotel. Not much more to say.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
COMFY BEDS!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
I needed a place to sleep overnight and the bed was comfortable. The room needed a bit more maintenance attention but served it's purpose. Ok value!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com