Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Great location

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Centrally located to everything
Had an amazing time in Branson, motel accommodations were great! Would recommend it to everyone wanting to be centrally located between downtown and all the theatres and right next door to the Starlite. Clean rooms, great staff( especially Casey the breakfast lady)!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno, CA

Good location for the shows.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Arrived after 11:30 Pm; no problem getting into our room. Friendly staff. Average room, a little dated but clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SPRINGFIELD, MO.

WOULD NEVER STAY AGAIN.....

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Cons: STAFF NEEDS MANY HOURS OF DIVERSITY TRAINING.
Location: LOTS OF MUSUEMS AND KIDDIE GOLF
LONG LINES FOR BREAKFAST. DIRTY AND COLD POOL. VERY UNFRIENDLY STAFF. STAFF NOT WELL TRAINED FOR CUSTOMER COMPLAINTS.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ok

Branson Trip

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Close to all the entertainment and restaurants.
Cons: The room!!!! Surely the maids can smell the room when they go in there to clean. You would think they would report it to management.
Location: The Titanic is next door as well as many music entertainment venues. Also restaurants all very close, one right in front of the motel.
The staff was very accommodating, the complimentary breakfast was good and enjoyed the indoor pool. The only thing disappointing is the room smelled like mold. It smelled like it had gotten wet and mold had grown. We had to go to the store and by a pot that melts candle wax and plug it in so the room would be tolerable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Love the location because its so close to all the fun and the price was decent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kcmo

Nice weekend

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Very clean swimming pool was clean Disappointed the exercise room was getting remodel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis, MO

Pleasant place to stay for families.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Great location, clean rooms, good value for money.
Cons: Since the hotel is located on a prominent street with attractions, there is always relatively heavy traffic at peak times.
Location: It has a great location on the street with a lot of theatres and attractions. Most places are easy to reach.
We stayed at this hotel during a three day visit to Branson. It is a good hotel at a reasonable price, clean rooms and good amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dianafrom Minnesota

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The young ladies that worked the breakfast rush were busy, pleasant, and friendly. The staff gave wonderful directions to the location, and everyone working treated us like welcomed friends. It was a wonderful experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aurora, Co

Excellent !!!!!

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Enjoyed our stay, very clean and no problem with parking. We will stay here again on our next trip to Branson. Our room was ready when we arrived, we did not have to wait for check in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenniferfrom Oklahoma

okay for family trip

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pulling up to the property I was a little sceptical. I thought it was a hotel and I seen doors on the outside. We got our keys and found we were in a building that had indoor intrances. This is also the building that had the pool (very nice) and breakfast (very nice), so after my first impression our stay was good. We had a 2 bed and pull out sofa suite. So I guess the moral of this is there are 3 or so buildings with rooms here you might take that to account when booking.