Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Great place

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The staff and cleanliness.
Location: It's close to everything but out of the main traffic to where you didn't hear any traffic.
I really enjoyed the stay, the staff was very friendly and rooms very clean. I recommend this hotel to everyone that likes cleanliness.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2014 by Genesis, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, we loved having you! Thank you for taking the time to let everyone know that you recommend us! We appreciate it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DE

TV.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Hotel was great. Clean convenient to everything. Would stay again. Not enough stations on the tv. Nothing to watch when in room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2014 by Genesis, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! I am sorry that you were not satisfied with our station selection, we will look into what our options are for additional channels. Thank you for letting us know about your concerns! We hope to have you stay with us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mini

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Danette from Ar

Not on the main strip

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was very nice. The staff was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the pool area and hot tub. Both were the right temperature for the season. The suite was clean and had everything you could need for a get away. The hotel was off the main strip, but close to attractions and restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay Hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: Rooms were big and spacious.
Cons: Rooms cleaner, nicer view from windows , we were looking at side of another building. We were paying for most expensive room, we wanted a nice view.
Location: Was close to everything but most attractions were closed because it was too cold. We had a huge sleet and snow storm and couldn't get out ofdrieway
Hotel was okay. Breakfast was basically same for all 4 days, more variety would have been nice. Snacks at night were for only 3 nights. We were on the second floor and when room was occupied above us late at night 12:00 midnight we could hear them walking on the floors vibrations coming through our ceiling and talking. For what appeared to be a well built hotel was not very soundproofed. Hot tub heater wasn't working the last night and it was too cold to go in. Rooms were big and spacious and comfortable. Fireplace was wood burning and not gas seemed weird.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Genesis, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel, we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback about our property and service. I do apologize for the inconvenience of the noise, I sincerely hope you will stay with us again, and we would be more than happy to put a request in for a top floor room, to try to avoid any excess noise. I would also like to apologize for the temperature of the hot tub, and that has since been fixed. I am glad that you enjoyed our spacious rooms, and I do hope that you will return and let us try again at giving you a more enjoyable stay! Thank you again for staying with us, and we hope to see you again soon!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2014
Thank you for your review of our hotel, we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback about our property and service. I do apologize for the inconvenience of the noise, I sincerely hope you will stay with us again, and we would be more than happy to put a request in for a top floor room, to try to avoid any excess noise. I would also like to apologize for the temperature of the hot tub, and that has since been fixed. I am glad that you enjoyed our spacious rooms, and I do hope that you will return and let us try again at giving you a more enjoyable stay! Thank you again for staying with us, and we hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josh schultz from Newcastle oklahoma

Great hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location, nice room for families. having separate rooms for the kids is awesome! located very close to everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed this Marriott

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Pros: Hotel staff and breakfest...
Cons: Nothing
It was just what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed this Marriott

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Pros: Hotel staff and breakfest...
Cons: Nothing
It was just what we needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Genesis, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice little spot

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Went for a week and had a great time, indoor pool is nice for the kids, breakfast is decent and overall would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2014 by Genesis, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great comments! We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you back again soon!