Ratings based on 1,403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
We love to fish. Marina staff was excellent! Very customer friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from High Tidge Missouri

quiet condo

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: spacious
Cons: the chairs need more comfy chair as in a recliner
Location: everything is perfect for visiting
We go 3 times a year to suites at fall creek branson. Best overall and clean for the price. I would recommend this condoWe are always happy how large the condo is. We do think there should be one recliner or two the chairs are not comfy at all. That is our only complainf
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice hotel at a good rate but...

Posted Jul 14, 2014
This hotel is nice and very quiet. The only part that was very frustrating was that their check-in is at 4:00 pm. We were there at 5:00 and were told our room still wasn't ready. They just told us to wait, so we did for 30 more minutes before the room was finally ready. I understand that their are times this can happen, but this was an inconvenience. Overall the property was very nice with lots of amenities. I would stay again but am a little put off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Newer with river view and screened decks!

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Roomy, newer and location.
Location: Located in Branson Missouri with all the shows and attractions and golf courses.
The two bedroom suite was great. It had plenty of room to stretch out and not be in each other's way! Newer hotel with screened decks on both ends! Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Comfortable and kid friendly.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The room was clean and large enough for our family of 4. We like that the bedroom is separate from the living space and kitchen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Room dirty and very outdated. Resort grounds nice would not go back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy, crowded tiny condo room in need of mntce.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: looks nice from outside and new tv
Cons: Cleaning services, maintenance. Quiet hours and pool hours need stricter rules.
Location: Branson shows
room was called studio condo as this was all they had open. It was hugely overpriced for the room. Hotels have more room space than this and the stovetop/sink were not worth the money extra. The pool was so overrun with out of control kids and no adults that we never got in, even after dark. Noisy, drinking groups of African American/ Blacks were running around after dark, hanging out around stairs and yelling in parking lot at 1130 pm and then other guests were up at 6 am. We never slept due to noise and the bright porch lights shining in the partly broken miniblind window. Carpets had hair and food that got on our feet and sink had leftover food particles. Faucet in bathtub was about to fall off and fan sounded like a plane. The tv was new but the remote needed batteries. NOT worth the money, never used sports facilities due to too many kids and people all over. had to park at farthest parking lot second night due to no spots open at 11 pm,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2014 by Diamond, Hotel Management
There is no shortage of reasons why our pools are popular and great for families traveling with their little ones during the summer season. Due to the demand of our suites during the summer months the rates are higher and the amenities can get a bit crowded. We are very sorry for the cleanliness, maintenance and noise issues you experienced during your stay. Regarding pool rules and security patrols, we have a team of security officers who patrol the resort and amenities 24 hours per day. They do their best to ensure a safe vacation for everyone, while respecting our guests’ privacy and right to enjoy the amenities. We are very sorry for the inconvenience this caused you and we hope we can address this matter further with you and offset these difficulties. Thanks for your valued feedback and we hope for another opportunity to host you in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2014
This was a well managed, clean and comfortable property. We would visit and stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2014
When we arrived at the resort, it took 45 minutes for us to stand in line to check in. Then, we got to our unit and our room was on the 4th floor. We go to carry our heavy bags and coolers to the elevator and found out that the elevator wasn't working (nor did it work during our entire stay). So my husband, who had just had surgery 2 weeks prior, lugged our bags, etc up 4 flights of stairs and we go to get into our room and walk into another family who was also booked for our room. Needless to say, we were not very happy with the situation. Besides the situation we had, the room was clean and comfy. The pools and hot tubs were clean also. I wish the heated pool was a tad bit warmer than it was however. I would recommend this place to a friend, and would probably stay again - as long as I knew that the elevators were working!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Branson Time Share Stay

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Convenience to everything within Branson
Cons: They say they don't pressure you to go to the time share presentation but they won't take no for an answer. Learn that when people say no it means no.
Location: nice restaurants, close to mini golf, the landing and most shows
This was a nice and convenient place to stay if you can take high pressure sales tactics to try to get you to sign up for a time share. Even upon check out they tried again to sell us on listening to the talk and pressure to buy into the time share. For this reason I will not stay at a time share hotel again.