Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Geoffreyfrom Kansas City

Had many greats stays here, first problem.

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have been staying at this hotel for a number of years on annual motorcycle getaways with family members and have always been very happy. Nice rooms, great staff, simple but tasty free breakfast and a good location on the strip. This trip was a solo weekend and had my first problem. Had a shower that just wouldn't keep working. They fixed it once, but it didn't last. They were helpful with the problem. Even with this experiance, my good history with this hotel will have me giving them another stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kennethfrom Little Rock, Ar

Getaway

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are a little cramped and the breakfast was only 7-9am. Other than that it was a good value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel overall was ok at best.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Took over 30 min to check in because there was only 1 clerk multiple other employees in and out while I was waiting. Once I got to my room and began to get settled in I noticed there was no wifi. I called the front desk and the same clerk that checked me in said that the wifi needed to be reset but she didn't know how to do it. She then said when it does work it will kick you off if there are a lot of people using it. A hotel that advertises and lists that they have wifi only to find out it isnt working is not worth staying at in Branson. There are plenty of other economical choices in this town and this is yet another hotel I will not stay at again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Keyon Carrfrom Bauxite, AR

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very relaxing and the atmosphere was very pleasant. I will definitely go back again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Mile and 1/2 to breakfast!!

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast is in building down the hill and around to the front and take elevator down a floor. Hard to get and take back to room. WIFI did not work in our room, Could not access the whole week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marlafrom Grandview

1st Inn Branson

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is conveniently located to Tanger Outlet. Attached mini-golf course, next door to ice cream parlor. Room was great, bed was comfortable, had refrig and microwave, but no safe. Has outdoor pool, pretty small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Benjaminfrom Wichita

Nice

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not smelling like some places nice to stay will stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
When we got there the staff was very friendly and welcomed us which was great considering it was 1130 at night. The following day I was taking a shower and the water just stopped working and didn't come back on for over an hours so I had to wash the soap out of my hair with water bottles. The same occurrence happened on the second day for our stay as well. I didn't think you need to ask if there was running water before you booked a hotel but from now on it will be my first question.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfect for one or two people

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was perfect if it is just you or one other person. I had a very enjoyable time. The room was comfortable and perfect for just me. Great location in the heart of Branson.