Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albany, NY

Excellent hotel, not too far from skiing

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Hampton Inns are in my experience fairly consistent, and that's a good thing. This one was very efficiently run with a seamless check-in and check-out. Excellent service and great breakfast buffet. Fantastic deal as well. I would definitely stay here if you don't mind a short drive to the local ski mountains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Wonderful

Posted Mar 15, 2015
The staff could not have been more hospitable and accommodating. Great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Near Landmark College

Posted Mar 6, 2015
very pleased all around. Staff are courteous, friendly and efficient. The breakfast was more elaborate than I expected and included healthy choices as well as the usual breakfast indulgences. My room was very roomy, the bathroom amenities more extensive than usual, and the desk had complimentary toothpaste for me when I found I forgot to pack mine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, New York

Good stay

Posted Feb 19, 2015
My stay at Hampton inn was excellent. We forgot our toothbrushes and toothpaste , the front desk had some and thr pool is a great place to relax after snowboarding/skiing. My kids enjoyed the breakfast and the hotel has great quality
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Stayed at the hotel on our way to mt snow to ski. The hotel was clean. convenient and the staff was very accommodating. The breakfast was very good. No complaints at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom E.HTFD,CT.

Fine Stay!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Everything!!!!!!!!!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Great places to go to, and fine places to eat, I'm a Vetrean and enjoy very much going to the local V.F.W.( Great Dinners,and wonderful Dances.)
Clean, Nice people working there,Great Breakfast,Asian Girl,working making sure we never ran out of anything to eat,and always with a nice smile!!!!!!!!!! We love it there, We Will Be Back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!,Dwight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Hotel staff was very friendly and the conditions of both the indoor pool and hotel rooms were very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good to be in VT

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Clean property great staff... at 2:30 AM the heating unit starting squealing.. Called front desk and was offered two choices.. turn off the heat (I don't think so) move to another room. We moved... thought it was a fluke but the person handing us the key to the new room (which was fine) stated that they've been having these problems with a lot of these units and that they are replacing them... (the worst one's first) Guess our first room has not been upgraded to be upgraded... VT in magical. Brattleboro has plenty to see and enjoy. Looking forward to returning and staying at the same property again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn, NY

Perfect Down Mountain Vermont Lodging

Posted Jan 3, 2015
The Hampton Inn Brattleboro is an awesome value for family lodging in the southern Vermont region. My family moved in and out easily to local ski/snowboard days at Mount Snow. The daily breakfast was ample and tasty. The device was friendly and attentive. The pool and jacuzzi was a perfect accompaniment on our ski holiday. I definitely recommend this hotel, we'll be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
This was my first time staying @ the Hampton Inn in Brattleboro. I was very happy with my stay. The price was right and the room was great. The breakfast was very good and the staff was very friendly.