Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice Place in a great location

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is great: attached to the main train station. Easy access to everywhere via rail. Easy walking distance to wonderful restaurants on the water front too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue

Fabulous Location, Wonderful Hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2014
I stayed there for two nights, the hotel staff was helpful and very nice. The room was very comfortable and decorated very well. Fresh apples were provided at the desk. Check in and out was easy, PARKING was readily available for 12 or 14 EUROS per day (I forget which exactly but either 12 or 14), you are right at the Main train station but wouldn't know it. Room was very quiet. Bathroom was well done and clean. Plenty of places to eat around there and a QUICK tram ride into the heart of Bremen, you can walk as well and it doesn't take long at all. Great for all kinds of travel - family and business!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tim from Wiesbaden, Germany

Bremen Centralized

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Very modern look and feel to the room.
Cons: Someone doused the entrance to the room with some cologne, so that smell lingered for the duration of the stay. Typical European bed only negative.
We had a very pleasant stay here at the Courtyard by Marriott in Bremen. The room had a great price for such a short term reservation. Lloyd's Restaurant had great food, and the service there was outstanding from just a single individual he took care of our table of 10 without a single issue! I would definitely stay here again if I'm in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ree from USA

Great for getting around

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am very happy about having chosen the Courtyard by Marriott, Bremen. It was very convenient for my business purposes and had the added attraction of being close to any of the transportation methods that I required. The hotel itself was also very nice and accommodating. I understood that it is relatively new, so I hope they keep up the condition and services as it ages.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2014
An excellent hotel with very helpful and friendly staff. Ideally situated next to the main tailway station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ged from manchester

Bremen Christmas Markets

Posted Dec 13, 2013
This hotel was great for our trip. I travelled with my wife and my parents and we all loved the hotel. The markets were only a short distance away on foot if you cut through the train station next door. Do not let a train station next door put you off as you wouldn't even know it was there. There was also some good places to eat and drink in their to as the breakfast at the hotel was a little expensive. Just one negative with the hotel has to be the wifi. You only get one free hour a day, the rest you have to pay for. Over all a great hotel and well worth a visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was very helpful.

Posted Dec 8, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael from Kildare

Clean, modern, spacious hotel with great service.

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a great hotel, very conveniently located right at the main railway station. Just two quibs: use of the computers in the lobby is charged at 7.50 euro per 30 mins which is steep, price of breakfast which is outrageous (however, they do offer a breakfast to go (bread, fruit, coffee) for less than 4euro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Josie from England, UK

Modern city centre hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Pros: Modern with friendly staff and quality food
Cons: None
Location: City centre next to train station
Very modern hotel next to the train station and city centre. No noise problems and I had a room facing the station. Parking behind the hotel at charge. Room very comfortable with fridge that can be filled from items you can purchase at reception or another shop. Restaurant meal options very varied and good quality. I did not have breakfast so can't comment.