Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Jul 18, 2014
If you are looking for clean quiet and comfortable this is the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

Perfect

Posted Jul 15, 2014
So clean, updated and comfortable! Met all of my needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

WAS IMPRESSED OVERALL

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: VALUE CLEANLINESS
Cons: IN MY OPINION NOTHING NEEDS TO BE IMPROVED
Location: QUITE REMOTE AREA
THE STAFF, CLEANLINESS OF THE HOTEL WAS VERY GOOD ALSO I FOUND THAT A LOT OF DEDICATION WAS GIVEN BY THE EMPLOYEES WHICH WAS VERY NICE TO SEE REGARDING ACCOMADATING ANY TYPE OF REQUEST THAT I HAD ALL IN ALL EVRYTHING WAS VERY PLEASING JUST WAS SURPRISED OF HOW REMOTE OF AN AREA THIS HOTEL WAS LOCATED IN
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very Good Stay.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Clean, comfortable, newer Hotel in a great location for the Erie Canal bike trail. Brockport has a nice downtown area. Grocery store nearby. Good workout facility and pool/hot tub. There was no fridge in the room but no big problem. Breakfast was better than average. Free Coffee 24/7. Book it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice newer hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Close to shopping and restaurants. Breakfast good and different food each morning. Bed very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Close To A Good Church

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Staff very polite and helpful.
Location: Near Old Paths Bible Baptist Church, Walmart, McDonald's, etc.
We were in town to attend Memorial Day Weekend meetings at Old Paths Bible Baptist Church, about 10 minutes away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: The rooms were modern, the bathroom was very nice, and the staff was pleasant. Nice buffet breakfast with hot food.
Cons: The rooms are pretty small. I had a room with 2 beds and the walking space was very minimal.
Overall, I had a great stay. The beds were comfy and the comforter was of good quality. I didn't take advantage of the swimming pool, or computer room as I was to busy, but it looked very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roxanne from Long Island, NY

College visit

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Location, comfortable, clean, friendly, reasonable
Cons: Wish there was a bar/lounge for evenings.
Very nice comfortable hotel. Did not get to check out pool or gym but everything else was nice. Bathroom was clean and nice set up. Beds are clean and comfortable. Like the breakfast. Staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ria from Central NY

Perfect for Brockport parents

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Cons: Wish they had refrigerators in all rooms.
Location: Shopping, SUNY Brockport
Room was clean and comfortable. Excellent heat control. Definitely staying here again. Would have liked a refrigerator, will ask next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Phil from Amsterdam

Convenience

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Everything was fine
Location: Great location to the college
We were looking for a hotel close to Brockport State University and found it at Hampton Inn. Easy check in, indoor pool comfortable bed and quality TV in the room. Very comfortable!