Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, New York

Nice getaway weekend

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: The location was good close to all the stores
Cons: I would not change anything
Location: locationwas good things close by were Wegmans, Aldi's Tim Hortons Resturant across the street a coouple miles down there is walmart and other shops
Our experience at this hotel was great. the staff was great and helpful if we needed anything. The room was clean and nice . The hot tub and pool was very enjoyable . The continetial breakfast was very good as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, feels brand new.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Feels new
Location: 25 mins from George Eastman House.
My family and I enjoyed our stay here very much, we wanted to stay more nights it was so nice. The pool was great, breakfast was lovely and I enjoyed the coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Homer, NU

Nice hotel, convenient location

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Hotel was clean and welcoming, room was comfortable, a little disappointed in the breakfast, buffet was not kept stocked with food, very limited selection, had to eat elsewhere with my family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Impressed

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: the little things i.e. the nail file, q tips in the bathroom. I really felt someone had put a lot of thought into pleasing the guests.
Cons: Extra towels in the bathroom
The staff were very pleasant and willing to help. We enjoyed our stay. And we were very pleased with the choices for breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for visiting my family

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Room was great. Cleanest hotel I've ever stayed at. At times had to wait for staff to come to the front desk but everyone was so nice and helpful. Will stay there every time I visit the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Jul 18, 2014
If you are looking for clean quiet and comfortable this is the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

Perfect

Posted Jul 15, 2014
So clean, updated and comfortable! Met all of my needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

WAS IMPRESSED OVERALL

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: VALUE CLEANLINESS
Cons: IN MY OPINION NOTHING NEEDS TO BE IMPROVED
Location: QUITE REMOTE AREA
THE STAFF, CLEANLINESS OF THE HOTEL WAS VERY GOOD ALSO I FOUND THAT A LOT OF DEDICATION WAS GIVEN BY THE EMPLOYEES WHICH WAS VERY NICE TO SEE REGARDING ACCOMADATING ANY TYPE OF REQUEST THAT I HAD ALL IN ALL EVRYTHING WAS VERY PLEASING JUST WAS SURPRISED OF HOW REMOTE OF AN AREA THIS HOTEL WAS LOCATED IN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn in Brockport, NY

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was lovely and room was very clean. We had 2 queen beds and had room to move around. I would go back again.