Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Perfect stay

Posted Dec 8, 2014
I can't fault this hotel. Great location, quality room, excellent staff, gym and business centre. Nice and quiet too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Loved it!

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Only stayed for one night as a quick stopover and it was lovely! The hotel staff were friendly and went above and beyond to make our quick stay an enjoyable one. Great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great Place to stay

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: The locations is central and not too far from the airport. Transport can be arranged with the hotel
Location: Close to attractions, within walking distance of all the places you would need to see
From the moment we entered the cool lobby are until the moment we left the staff could not have been more helpful. Always ready to assist and with a ready smile. It was a pleasure to stay at the Radisson on our stop overs to and from Australia. Really comfortable bed and lovely linen and towels. The bathroom was small but more than adequate - the shower was good and hot water plentiful - a must in the hot humid Brunei. We ate at the hotel and the food was good with a wide range of choice for all nationalities. The dining staff were particularly efficient and were able to accommodate us even though there was a large event on that evening. Next time we will stay for a few days to see more of Brunei. But if you have the opportunity to stay even for one night - this is the hotel for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

アクセスの良いホテル

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: 周辺の観光スポットへのアクセスがよいこと。
Cons: 夕食ビュッフェを利用したのですが、35ブルネイドルの割にはクオリティが低かったです。アラカルトで頼んだほうがよいです。
Location: 朝市、水上集落へのアクセスが良いです。有名なナイトマーケットも近くにあるようですが、行きませんでした。
2泊しました。空港からホテルへの車の予約をしていましたが、すぐに空港で合流できました。 室内設備も十分に整っていました。 レストランの価格が若干高いように感じましたが、ブルネイ全体の物価もそれなりに高いので、これはやむをえないかもしれません。ただ、ビュッフェ以外の食事メニューは内容がよかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Outstanding

Posted Oct 14, 2014
I have no complaints! Very pleased with the service. Buffet breakfast was excellent. Rooms were spotless. Facilities were excellent. Will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice location , close to sight seeing spots

Posted Oct 9, 2014
very comfortable room , pool is not big but clean , nice surrounding . would stay again if visit Brunei again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京都

市内観光に便利で快適

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: 部屋の清潔さ、立地、レストランの食事
Cons: 特になし
Location: オールドモスクまで徒歩で約10分で、観光に便利。ロイヤルレガリアまでは徒歩3分。ダウンタウンも近く、市内観光に便利。
オールドモスクから徒歩10分程度で、バンダルスリブガワン市内観光に便利な立地。フロント経由で市内観光ツアー(英語)をアレンジしてもらうことも可能。ホテル内のレストランも美味しい。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay in Brunei

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Close to downtown. Clean and spacious rooms. Staff very welcoming.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Downtown is very close. 1KM walk.
Had a great time at the hotel. Close to downtown. Clean and spacious rooms. Staff very welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ラウラfrom 千葉

観光に便利な立地

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
空港からタクシーで、25ブルネイドルです。ショッピングセンターや、博物館に歩いて行けるし、ナイトマーケットも徒歩数分。部屋にバスタブが無いのが、残念でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by 文莱from 文莱

满意

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
位置好,酒店干净整洁