Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Decent place if you don't arrive on weekends

Posted Sep 24, 2014
The hotel is decent, but I would call it more of an inn or a short term apartment complex than a hotel. There is no doorman and most importantly there is no service or any staff on the weekends. That means they don't clean your room or change your towels Saturday or Sunday ! Other than that, the rooms are very good size, location is nice and I like the kitchenette idea as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geneva, Switzerland

Spacious but not very clean

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Although you have to pay for the wifi (which I usually avoid on principle), it actually worked quite well, which is not often the case in other hotels
Cons: The cleanliness and maintenance need to be improved.
Location: The hotel is very convienently located if you have business in the European quarter.
The hotel is very conveniently located if you are going to be attending meetings at the European Commission, European Parliament, etc. The room was spacious, as was the bathroom. The main problem was that it was not all that clean. The armchair and footstool had dirt on them and the carpet was clearly not clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easter break

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Didn't realise there would be no reception on Saturdays, Sundays and bank holiday as well as no cleaning facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Tea making facilities

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The replenishment of tea making facilities was poor.. Other than that the hotel and stay was amazing..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rakesh from india

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Standard size apartment with lots of tv channels and clean room. no one was there in the front desk from friday night to monday morning hence u cudnt expect any service. little odd location for business traveller.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by irishcouple from dublin

Perfect for EU quater

Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Does what it says on the tin. No fuss, no hassle and very good value for money. Only one minor complaint - no free wifi. Apart from that it was absolutely top notch.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Old-fashioned aparthotel

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location for EU institutions. Very large room with well-equipped kitchen. However, the style is very old fashioned giving it a run down feel. No possibility to open the window at night time as French doors lead on to a shared balcony.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alan M from Cambridge UK

Ideal pied a terre in Brussels

Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Entry and reception at 6:30pm very pleasant and efficient. Room facilities up to expectations. Very convenient and secure parking at a reasonable cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Hotels.com