Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Very central location, walking distance from everything. Clean spacious and comfortable apartment. Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wolverhampton

budapest

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Location: great location near the city centre and close to the nightlife. only downside is that it's on a busy main road so would recommend earplugs for a good
excellent accommodation. very clean and well equipped apartments. staff very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No soap or shampoo

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Near by Parking
Location: Very Convenient to everything
Noisy at nite, Needed more information about parking and cost of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Overall Hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, newly renovated room very close to the main Metro station that got us everywhere. Service staff was very helpful in helping us get our boarding passes printed and order a taxi to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice apartments in the centrum.

Posted Jun 4, 2014
We was there more then 1 week. The apartments nice and clean. You have everything what you Need for the stay. The staff very friendly. Our only problem was they don't have English television channels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by BZ from DC, USA

Courteous customer service; perfect location

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would definitely stay at K9 again. Perfect location. You cross the street to all the main sites. The Danube river is about 10 minute walk. We had a room on the 8th floor. Once we shut the windows, it was quiet. A grocery store is located RIGHT next to the hotel. The best customer service (always smiling, courteous, professional and fluent in English) i had during my entire Europe trip. The studio apartment has a small kitchen so we cooked a bit. Very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sean from USA

Very satisfied

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to everything - grocery, restaurant, shopping, public transportation, tourist spots. Very friendly staff - nice, helpful, pleasure to communicate. Street next to the hotel is noisy but with above positives it is not too big a deal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Christine from Ireland

Lovely rooms for a great price, some road noise

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is really near to a metro station, and beside a lovely area for walking around and exploring (don't miss Gelarto Rosa less than a 5 minute walk away). The rooms are lovely and large, with all the necessary kitchen facilities and very comfortable beds, free wifi in the room etc. The only things that let this place down is the current building work being done on the lift (which means the risk of noise during the day - we didn't hear it though), and the loud main road in front of the building- when the windows are open there appear to be very loud and frequent fire engines etc passing, but this is mostly fine once the window is closed. We were told there is no cleaning service in the rooms, but really this just means you need to ask reception if you want fresh towels, toilet rolls etc, but this didn't impact on our short stay and wouldn't put me off. Definitely would come back here - great value for money.