Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denmark

Great location and personal

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Very friendly and helpful stuff. Comfertable and clean rooms.They organised a hotel-airport shuttle in private taxi for 25 euro. Free, high speed wifi
Location: 2 bloks away from the famous Andrássy út (Andrássy Aveny) and 15 mins walk to Chain Bridge
Fell in love with Budapest. Beautiful city, great people on the streets, almost everyone spoke English. The few days I was there wasn't enough to explore all that Budapest had to offer. Will definitely be back again and to the same hotel which I can warmly recommand!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Mädelstrip mit 5 Personen. War das perfekte Apartment für uns als Gruppe und diesbezüglich absolut ausreichend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Staff :)
Location: close to all main sites, bars & transport. Really enjoyed TRAP and the Segway tour of the city which meant teenagers happy without walking
The hotel staff were all very friendly and helpful. Good location for an excellent city break, thought it may be a bit noisy over the main street but so exhausted after the sights and nightlife slept soundly in the comfy beds. Apartment basic but had all the essentials for a good base, plenty of room for our family with large teenagers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom from Toronto Canada

Excellent

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: The location, the freedom and the staff
Cons: Bulbs were not everywhere worked. I`m sure if I would have mentioned it they would had change them right away but it wasn`t important for me.
Location: It is right in the middle of down town lots of thing to do resturants stores at the doorsteps
The Staff were very help full, kind. The room was pleasant. The place is right in the middle of the City good transportation.. I recommend this place anytime to anybody!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leipzig

Fantastisch!

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Unser Apartement hatte eine tolle Lage, idealer Ausgangspunkt zum Erkunden der Stadt! Es sind mehrere Einkaufsmärkte direkt gegenüber. Bank, Bus- und U-Bahn-Stationen auch. Das Personal ist äußerst zuvorkommend und hat vielerlei Tips. Das Abstellen von Gepäck vor dem Einchecken war kein Problem. Ich würde K9 jedem weiterempfehlen! Dies war garantiert nicht mein letzter Besuch dort! Ich bin begeistert!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Toth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by raul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel mit hervorragender Lage

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Super Lage, Ausstattung
Location: Das Hotel liegt nahe der Kathedrale und der S-Bahn sowie Buslinien
Das Hotel liegt sehr günstig um die Stadt zu erkunden. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und die Zimmerausstattung mit Kühlschrank, Mikro, Kochplatten... einfach top.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Satufrom Tampere

Keskustasijaintia arvostavalle erinomainen valinta

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotellin saamien erinomaisten arvostelujen perusteella tulimme ystäväni kanssa varanneeksi huoneen tähän hotelliin, emmekä pettyneet. Tarkoitus oli yöpyä edullisesti kaupungin keskustassa lähellä keskeisiä nähtävyyksiä ja ostoskatuja. Tämän todellakin saimme. Hotellilta oli lyhyt matka kaikkialle, ja julkinen liikenne toimi moitteettomasti. Kivenheiton päässä hotellista oli lukuisia ruokakauppoja ja baareja. Huoneet olivat erittäin siistit, tilavat ja kauniisti sisustetut. Ruokailukin toimi, sillä huoneessa oli ruoanlaittoon tarvittavat laitteet ja ruokailuvälineet. Henkilökunta oli erittäin ystävällistä, avuliasta ja kielitaitoista. Plussaa myös hotellin omasta lentokenttäkuljetuksesta, joka oli tervetullut tulomatkan taksikuljetuksen epäselvyyksistä johtuen. Ainut miinus tulee olemattomista ikkunaeristeistä. Kaikki hotellin ikkunat olivat vilkkaan kadun suuntaan ja kaikki melu kuului todella esteettömästi aivan kuin tuuletusikkuna olisi ollut raollaan. Onneksi mukaan tuli otettua muiden kirjoittamien kommenttien perusteella korvatulpat, sillä ne tulivat tarpeeseen. Suosittelen niiden mukaanottamista muillekin herkästi herääville :) Summa summarum: Keskustasijaintia arvostavalle budjettimatkailijalle erinomainen valinta. Hinta-laatusuhde kohdallaan.