Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

central location

Posted May 20, 2014
The principal problem was the poor maintenance in the room (walls and floor) and the bad first looking of the bed. In general, they need more effort because the location is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by William from USA

Cost was worth It

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not bad, not bad at all. The manager was very helpful and so was the front desk staff. I would definitely stay here when I return to BA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from London

Ideal Apartment for a Weeks Stay in Buenos Aires

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: Good location, quiet and good security
Cons: I could not find instructions on how to use the safe but Victoria came and showed me. She was very helpful.
Location: Very close to Callo Subway Station on Line D. Good restaurants and shopping nearby.
My Apartment was overlooking the Pool and was nice and quiet. Its a great location with 24 hours Reception/Security.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
This apartment hotel is clean and convenient. For the price it is a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Bethesda md USA

Great, except for...

Posted Feb 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
Not a hotel. These are 4 or7 suites in an office bldg, ergo no concierge persons to help out. BUT room was comfortable -bed was fantastic! - had fridge, micro, sink, etc., and location was very convenient to subte and walking destinations. We were met 1st day by rep who spent an HOUR explaining everything; how to work the micro and the TOASTER for Crissake! Then she asked about our plans, and the travel agent came out. She ended up booking a day trip to an estancia for us, which was good. Her credibility collapsed when we asked her about an overnite trip to Colonia, Uruguay, and she quoted us a hotel rate of $200 a nite EACH - total of $400. But she did give us some helpful suggestions otherwise. Very strange approach tho.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Aspen, CO

great location, good price

Posted Jul 26, 2011
if the price doesn't go up, I will book here the next time I go to Buenos Aires for sure.... it is perfect for me.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

only one problem

Posted Jun 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
I do not speak any Spanish and the office in not on the site. A security man with only SpanishThe office was serveral miles away. Just no way to ask questions or where a store is located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Lakeland, FL

Excellent location

Posted May 31, 2011 on Hotels.com
This is more an apartment that a hotel so you don't have room service or other amenities but we didn't care. I thought it was great because it has a kitchennette and a table, a futon. You can entertain in your room if you want to.The view to the Plaza (square) was unbelievable. The location is excellent. You can walk everywhere. Would definetly recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montevideo

Dirty

Posted May 19, 2011
blankets (there were hairs when we uncovered the bed), furniture in bad conditions