Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen

average

Posted Aug 9, 2014
one or two wedding parties every night. because of that lobby, bar and restaurants so noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Africa

Best hotel in Heliopolis, Cairo.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: The friendliness and helpfulness of all the staff.
Location: Location is near to the airport and very convenient for business people.
As always the best hotel to stay when on business, in Egypt. All needs are being taken care of,from the minute you arrive, till you leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by k from Los Angeles, CA. USA

Very comfortable stay, professional staff.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: The room is comfortable.
Cons: Cigarettes smoking everywhere.
Location: 10 minutes away from one of the largest Mall "City Stars".
Great accommodation and comfortable stay. Staff is extremely professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Moe from Los Angeles

Excellent

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean great customer service good location I love it, definitely will stay again
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ali elumairi from london

fantastic service

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Apr 16, 2014
I stayed at this hotel 2 times. Great location, great staff. The hotel is ideally located. Room nicely decorated, comfortable, clean, coffee tray, mini bar, flat screen, shower & bath tub. Restaurants variety, good food & good choice. I recommend this hotel for each one going on business. 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CJ from UK

A perfect treat.

Posted Apr 12, 2014
I enjoyed everything about my stay. Nothing was too much trouble for the friendly staff and all my requests were dealt with immediately. My room was luxurious and every comfort was met.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sam from New york

Close to most place, almost perfect location

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Very clean, has a newly built section, and an older sect, but still well kept, they need to change their a.c and heating units in the rooms, along with changing the carpets in the older section.. staff is excellent, restaurants are also great, with great taste to the local standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wally from usa/lebanon

Istayed 3n nights , every thing was good

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: Staff, apperance, room space, cleanleness
Cons: offer free breakfast, and better interbet
Location: no comment
I cannot say that the hotel was missing any thing , except , i thought will offer free breakfast, other wise , was woth staying there, Internet was too slow