Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hyejeong from seoul

따뜻한 호텔

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
12월 말에 묵었는데 굉장히 따뜻한 숙소덕에 추운줄 모르고 지냈어요. 조식 또한 훌륭했고 독특한 카파도키아 분위기를 호텔에서도 누릴 수 있어서 좋았습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vaibhav from Houston, TX

Cute little hotel in Urgup!

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Spent two days towards the end of November, 2014. Note that the hotel is Urgup which is 10-15 mins from where the hot air balloon rides are in Goreme. I recommend having a rental car for Capadocia in general no matter what hotel you stay at.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Officer from India

Interesting property

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed for two nights in October 2014. Our room had the finish of a cave hotel, with a view of some caves, and a very spacious and modern toilet. Toiletries were ample and of good quality . Breakfast was excellent with some hot omelettes and Turkish pancakes prepared before your own eyes. Halil, the owner, was always around trying to help. There was a bit of a confusion in which while we were picked up from the Kayseri airport free of charge in an exclusive Mercedes van, for the drop back we were charged 12 Euros each and herded into a general airport bus. Lunch was ordinary for which we were charged 7 Euros each. We therefore had all dinners outside the hotel in the market which was just 5 minutes downhill and had greater variety on offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Melanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Great hotel. Great location

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: The beautiful setting and the warmth of the owners and staff make this place quite special.
Cons: Can't think of any improvements at all.
Location: Great location for exploring the amazing landscapes of Capadoccia. Urgup itself is very pretty with amazing, dramatic scenery everywhere.
We loved this hotel. Our room was a bit on the small side but it was so pretty that we didn't mind particularly as we had two separate terraces to sit on. The hotel itself is lovely and the setting of the hotel is quite spectacular. The owners are extremely friendly and helpful as in fact were all of the staff. Nothing was too much bother. Breakfast was lovely and included fresh omelettes or Turkish pancakes as well as the normal range of food offered in a typical Turkish breakfast. The evening meal extremely was very tasty and really good value for money. We ate there a couple of times during our 5 day stay. Trips, transfers organised by the hotel were very good. No complaints whatsoever!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Collins from taiwan

位置略偏遠,不適合背包客

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
位置離市區有段距離(而且從Urgup過來是上坡)交通不方便,早餐含滿豐富的,員工還親切,住的那間wi-fi很弱,外面是戶外休閒區,所以有人聊天聲,房間廁所品質很好,但房子不算是真的洞穴。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Great central location to most attractions

Posted Oct 7, 2014
A really nice hotel with beautiful rooms and garden. The staff were efficient and nice. We even got to talk to the owner was is very hospitable and welcoming, he game us some advice on what to see. I would definitely recommend this hotel but for couples and families, the restaurant closes rather early so no night cap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Washington, D.C.

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay and highly recommend the "cave" room. It's an experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from argentina

Lugar precioso

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Muy bien ubicado, solo la habitacion pequeña y con desniveles hacia dificil moverse entre el equipaje. El mobiliario lindo pero la cama pequeña
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and attentive staff

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Very enjoyable experience. Nothing was too much trouble for the lovely staff. Our hotel room was beautiful and very comfortable. We would love to come back and stay again.