Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kennesaw

Horrible

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Hotel was not clean there was mold and mildew in the shower and toilet. Beds was like a prison. I would not recommend this hotel for anyone
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Staff friendly
Cons: Improve breakfast & area for breakfast, update rooms. Mattress uncomfortable.
Location: In for soccer tournament did not go to any places near hotel.
Out dated, free breakfast disappointing & pool was closed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liberty SC

Nice hotel for the money.

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Towels could have been fluffier and larger. They were small and very scratchy.
Location: Right near intersection with some chain restaurants. Nice restaurants in nearby historic downtown Acworth.
Spent two nights and both were very comfortable. Hotel staff was very accommodating and friendly. Breakfast was ample with make-yourself waffles, bagels and bread for toasting, cereal, packaged baked goods, juice and coffee. Quiet at night with the exception of a very loud motorcycle starting up in a.m. right outside our door. We were already up but anyone who was sleeping in wasn't after that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by chili23 from Greenwood, SC

Good Stay

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the stay. The only thing that was not satisfactory is that we were in a corner room and the wifi did not work consistently in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sheila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by william from samson

gppd,clean

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is what it is

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Not great... Not bad. Fair deal. Close to interstate and a few places to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fran from Charlotte

Nice clean place for the $

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This motel was easy to find and the room we stayed in was very comfortable. The front desk staff was very helpful and immediately helped us with an issue with the tv in the room. Glad we we picked this Super 8