Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Liverpool

Staff very welcoming

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Friendliness of hotel staff and service.
Cons: Restaurant food needs to be enhanced and more of a selection especially for vegetarians. Also more t.v. channels in english.
Location: The hotel is ideally placed near the airport. It is a bit of a trek into the city centre of Thessaloniki around 40 minutes by bus.
The hotel has a very friendly atmosphere and the staff are extremely helpful. We received a very warm welcome and nothing was too much trouble for the staff.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
The hotel is far from the downtown, but close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dresden, Sachsen

Perfekter Abschluss eines traumhaften Urlaub

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Das beste Hotel, das wir jemals erleben durften. Leider hatten wir dieses Hotel nur für 1 Übernachtung gebucht, weil wir in Thessaloniki einen Zwischenaufenthalt hatten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Alles OK! Sehr gute Lage zum Flughafen

Posted Nov 8, 2014
keine weitere zeit xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
Recommended
by elio masifrom radda in chianti

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
é stata un ottima scelta.posizione panoramica e totalmente riposante;personale molto disponibile buona colazione buon ristorante ottimo rapporto prezzo/qualità.SE un giorno dovessi tornare a Salonicco tornerei in questo hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Perfect Holiday Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014
This hotel is just completely amazing. The staff are so nice. The food is top notch. We relaxed by the pool listening to relaxing music all day being waited on hand & foot. You have to visit!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Freundliches Personal.
Tolle Aussicht auf den Flughafen und die Bucht von Thessaloniki. Guter Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hervéfrom FRANCE

service exceptionnel

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
la qualité du service est impecable, petit déjeuner complet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Guy VDEfrom Belgique

service impeccable et très attentioné

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
le personnel se plie en quatre pour vous être agréable