Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Viv from Oxford

Very helpful staff

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: The relaxed feel and comfortable rooms
Location: Very interesting city to visit packed with history. In fact people who were just so delighted to receive visitors in all locations
The hotel had a lovely relaxing feel after a long journey and the staff were really caring. They helped us to make the most of our time in the area, organising taxis for us and our teenagers, who of course were on a different time zone. They recommended places for us to visit and eat and service in all departments was excellent. Never mind recommending to friends, we would love to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Curt from UK

Amazing customer service !

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: The hot water was just a couple of degrees too cool.
Location: Quite hard to find , but well signed along the main road .
From the minute we arrived the staff were so helpful .... beyond any other hotel experience ! Also a beautiful hotel with a view to die for ! Food in the hotel was modern and beautifully presented ... Thank you ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dragan

Friendly and hassle-free

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Staff, quiet rooms, free parking and internet.
Location: Very convenient for shoppers (Cosmos center, etc.)
I stayed with my wife and three children for two nights. The hotel staff was very, very friendly and we were delighted with their helpfulness and assistance whenever needed. Hotel is perfectly located for shopping, still a very short drive to downtown. Hotel parking is available and free. The rooms were completely quite for a good rest after a long drive/fčlight. We will definitely consider it again. The only small improvement can be at the breakfast buffet, but considering that we arrived on January 2nd, the staff went puit of their way to assist us with our child's diet, a big help for us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Norwegian from Oslo

Excellent choice if you have a car

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable hotel 20 min from Thessaloniki center, if you have a car. Close to Epitami beach and located in a lovely, quiet hill with both sea- and mountain view. Rooms are calming and very comfortable. For a vacation trip, it is perfect to stay here to explore the beaches south during daytime, and then nightlife in Thessaloniki during nighttime. Much better than staying at one of the downtown hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by RM from NZ

Amazing

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved this place. 18 euro taxi from the airport. Lovely receptionist checked us in, and was even nice enough to print off our next boarding passes. They then gave us free welcome drinks. Rooms were lovely. Comfy beds, awesome bathroom with huge bath. Very private. Restaurant was awesome (we had the pork - amazing!!) and very reasonably priced. Included breakfast was also awesome. Probably the best place we have stayed so far. Really highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

close to airport

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was wonderful and food and service was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Norman from Queanbeyan NSW, Australia

A good hotel has become even better

Posted Aug 17, 2013
Pros: Relaxed, friendly and welcoming staff
Cons: Having to leave it
Location: About 5km from the airport set on a hill and quite secluded. The pool, bar areas and many of the rooms have sweeping views across the bay to the city
We've now stayed at this hotel four times over a 6 or 7 year period and our experience has been the same each time; excellent. Over this time, the management and staff have made minor changes which have turned an already good hotel into a very good one. The ambience around the pool is welcoming and relaxing with the local 'beautiful people' using the pool area as a country club; music by a live trio on Friday and Saturday evenings gives a night-club feel. Staff in all areas cannot be more helpful. The dinner menu has improved and is much more imaginative than before, but it could still be 'tweaked' a little more and is about the only aspect of the hotel which could be refined further.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jul 22, 2013
Pros: Close to airport with exceptional staff who went out of their way to make our stay a pleasant one.
Cons: Basic menu in the restaurant with plain food.
Stayed here twice on our recent trip to Greece. Well set back from the road which is a problem if you don't have a car/taxi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Canada

Excellent service

Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel the night before leaving Thessaloniki. We had an early morning flight and advised the staff on check in. They offered to provide our complimentary breakfast "to go" given we would be leaving before the restaurant opened. True to their word, there was a boxed breakfast waiting for us at 5am. We ate in the restaurant the evening of our stay and enjoyed the service and value for money. Normally hotel restaurants are more expensive than other options... this was not the case. Prices were fair and the food was very good.