Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Wow. Wish we'd have spent all vacation here.

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Everything. The staff, the cleanliness, the rooms, the amenities, the view, .... you name it. It was close the the airport and the wifi worked great.
Location: Not on the main road, which was good and bad. Close to the airport. Didn't stay long enough to assess local shops and restaurants.
Read all the reviews before booking this hotel for one night (July 20, 2015). My family got to town late, but the hotel set up a shuttle for us from the airport. All I can say is this place was awesome! It was way better than many of the places I've stayed in the states and better than any other place we stayed during our trip through Greece. The place was super clean and the staff bent over backwards to make our stay as pleasant as possible. The rooms were quiet and everything was clean and in order. The wifi worked great. The next time we're in Thessaloniki this is where we're staying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bø

Meget bra hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Rent og pent overalt.meget god service og mat.rask wifi.solsenger med madrass.10euro til stranda i peraia med taxi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Excellent customer service

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Our initial expectations for this hotel were low: we just wanted a place to sleep for a few hours before catching an early flight out of the nearby airport. But when we got to the hotel, we were very pleasantly surprised. It is located on a hill above the city, and is very peaceful and quiet. We had a room with ocean (and parking lot) views from the balcony, and we enjoyed watching the sunset over dinner and drinks. The front desk staff member who checked us in was attentive, offered us welcome drinks, and arranged for shuttle pick-up to the airport (10 Euros for the shuttle, and the driver was on time at 5:30 a.m.). The front desk even made sure that the hotel packed us a breakfast since we would be getting up so early. The room was comfortable and quiet, but we were most impressed with the customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DK

Enestående hotel og personale

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Fantastisk hotel med et fantastisk personale! Fem stjerner herfra!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff couldn't do enough!!!

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Lovely stay, the staff were very helpful. Nothing was too much trouble, the weather was great while we were there, food maybe needs a greater range on menu. We both enjoyed our stay very much and were sad to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Cons: -
Ottimo hotel, vicino all'aeroporto, personale estremamente disponibile e cordiale. Consigliatissimo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bruxelles

Très bel hôtel bien situé, proche de l'aéroport

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Confort, situation, piscine, qualité du restaurant, professionnalisme et courtoisie du personnel.
Cons: Je n'ai aucune critique !
Location: Cet hôtel est clairement destiné à une étape proche de l'aéroport. Ni plus, ni moins. Mais c'est une étape de qualité
Séjour final en Grèce du Nord, avant de reprendre l'avion à Thessaloniki. Chambre très confortable, avec splendide vue sur la baie de Thessaloniki ; un plaisir.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Alles super. Nettes Personal,tolle Aussicht. Jederzeit wieder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bremen

Gutes Hotel und super Aussicht!

Posted May 31, 2015
Gutes Hotel in Flughafen Nähe mit toller Aussicht auf Thessaloniki! Klein aber Fein! Zimmerausstattung leider nicht so modern wie der äußerliche Eindruck des Hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Todo
Cons: Aumentar la variedad del desayuno.
Fue fantástica, personal muy amable, atentos a todo.