Ratings based on 730 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot for a ski trip stay

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Staff was friendly. The room was freezing (60 degrees) when we got there but it warmed up quickly after turning the heat up. The pool was also cold. The room was clean. It was quiet. The beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel with free breakfast

Posted Dec 12, 2014
i stay fortwo night. staff r friendly.room is clean. air conditioning r poor. i turned is up to 85f .but still feel cold in my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Cheap but good

Posted Nov 30, 2014
For anybody looking to Ski in killington its good cheap place to stay free bfast is a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable, clean and next to Denny's

Posted Oct 21, 2014
The front desk was very helpful, the facilities were clean and we would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis, IN

Oldie but a Goodie...

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Staff was great. Breakfast was good. Location was terrific.
Cons: Could use some updating to the rooms, lobby, etc.
Location: Beautiful country side. We visited in the Fall and the colors around the area were beautiful. If you want, take highway 100 for an incredible drive.
The front desk was pretty busy when we arrived, but the manager (who was the only one working) did a great job of getting us checked in. Had a small goof with one of the rooms; turns out it was already being used by another guest but she promptly got us another. Beds were very comfortable, the bath had what we needed and the breakfast was pretty good (nice selection: waffles, muffins, eggs, sausage, bagels & toast w/choice of 2 juices and coffee). Got some nice recommendations for dinner as well. If anything at all; the hotel just showed its age. It could use some updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pensionerad hälsings

Bra motell

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Bra inredda rum
Cons: nej
Location: Bra tillgång till restauranger av varierande kvalitet och prisklass
Trevligt och snyggt motell med vänlig personal. Bra TILLGÅNG TILL RESTAURANGER IPÅ GÅNGAVVSTÅND-
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Billfrom Warminster

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here before running a spartan race on Killington Mountain. Really nice hotel, breakfast buffet, nice people and service as well. It's about a half hour away from Killington Mountain but I would recommend to anyone. Right next to a Denny's and plenty of other places to eat nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chuckfrom rhode island

clsose to green mountans and area events

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent, will be back
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Nickfrom Upstate NY

A good place to stay for a night

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is no frills, basic hotel if you need a bed to rest your head. My room in particular smelled a little bit like cigarette smoke, but since I was there alone I could have cared less. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It's loacted near the commercial area of Rutland, so there's plenty of stores and shopping to do.