Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Valériefrom Québec

très bien!

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bien! Bien situé. Très beau. Matelas plus ou moins confortable et TV satellite qui ne fonctionne pas. Mais en général très bon choix et excellent rapport qualité-prix!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Perfect for short breaks

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked this hotel as our first stay in Chania old town and it was just perfect. Close to restaurants, attractions, shopping and beaches. Couldn't be better. Breakfast was excellent and plentiful and the friendly staff were very attentive. Would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel. In fact, we have stayed in four-star accommodation that wasn't remotely as good as this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benfrom California

Nice hotel in touristy part of town.

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel in a nice area. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was super cute and pretty comfortable. It was a little noisy outside but I kind of expected it being in that part of town. The bed was a little hard, the air conditioner had a bright light and for some reason it stopped in the middle of the night. But all in all I would recommend staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Farzadfrom Washington, DC

Awesome apartment sytle room in Hania

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was really cool, had kitchette, table for eating, canopy bed, couch, overall just a real cute room. Good AC, TV, etc. Bathroom was large enough as well. Very convenient to the venetian-style harbor. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Bus station is less than a ten min walk. There is also a bus that goes from airport to bus station, very affordable. Breakfast was good, fresh fruits, juices, etc. Great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cohomitchfrom Canada

Excellent star

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
First time to Greece and the hotel was even more than we expected. Perfect location and the hotel staff went out of their way to make sure everything was perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fantastisk service!!!!

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
En fantastisk service opplevelse! Ble møtt av verdens søteste og service innstilte resepsjonist. Ble så varmt tatt imot at vi følte oss som hjemme med en gang. Et hotell som overhodet ikke er luksuriøst, men spesielt og hjemmekoselig.Første hotellrommet vi har leid på Kreta der det stod frukt, vann, vin og raki på rommet som en vanlig gest til gjestene. Og vi har bodd på mange forskjellige steder og hotell på Kreta. Beliggenheten v/havna i gamle byen var utmerket. Frokost med i prisen var også et pluss. Frokosten var kjempegod og vi fikk spise litt tidligere siden vi hadde et tidlig fly tilbake til Norge. Blide og hyggelige ansatte også v/frokosten. Alt i alt et hotell vi helt klart kommer til å benytte oss av ved en senere anledning, og kan anbefales på det sterkeste :-) Bare fantastisk!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't expected this...

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: Close of the old port...
Cons: Being honest on the description and pictures: The room shown do exist maybe but is not similar to the one we got. For the price we could get better.
When you read the description of the hotel you expect a venitian traditional villa... And you find yourself on a room close to a noisy street. Not bad as itself but not the one you expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Travellerfrom Canada

Very friendly

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in the best area of the town. The staff was very friendly. The room very spacious, and in a traditional greek style. The breakfast was great. Overall, a wonderful experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hayafrom 東京

旧市街にあるので便利

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: ロケーション。いくら快適なホテルでも旧市街へ歩いて行けないようでは話にならない。
Cons: 従業員のせいと言うより、オーナーの姿勢が問題なのだろう。
Location: ハニアの旧市街、ベネチアの旧港
客の快適さより、コストをケチろうとする姿勢が目立ち愉快でない。トイレットペーパーがなかったり、バスマットがびしょ濡れなのに換えてくれなかったり。指摘すればそのことだけはやってくれるが。エレベーターがないので、スーツケース上げには苦労する。