Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Extremely pleased. Wasn't expecting this nice.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Very clean. Great staff. Allowed us to check in early. Great location for interstate, food and drinks. Very quiet also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Great Value

Posted Jul 10, 2014
We booked pre-paid at a great rate for the 4th of July weekend. There is nothing special about this hotel - it is just watch you expect from a budget hotel. It was clean, and service was very good. Room condition was good. It is near Lookout MTN and just off I-24 for easy access to travel the area. This is my second stay and will use them again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterloo, Ontario, Canada

The best Best Western I've ever stayed in!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The furnishings were very modern and in great condition. I also liked that the room included and mini fridge and a microwave.
Cons: Nothing! :)
Location: Ruby Falls was a short drive away (<15 minutes). Was within walking distance of walmart and some restaurants
Arrived late after a long day of traveling, the lady at the front desk was grumpy and impersonal. Got to our room and it was clean, fresh, and comfortable. The nicest furnishings I have ever experienced.. the size of the TV.. wow! Breakfast was nothing special, but did the trick. The staff were pleasant and polite throughout the rest of our stay. Parking was free and plentiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, close to attractions....

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Found the room to be very clean and comfortable for the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Walton Beach, FL

Great hospitality

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Great friendly staffs, comfortable big rooms, pet friendly, good breakfast, walking distance to gas stations, restaurants, walmart, and 5 minute drive to down town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from e

Perfect hotel for family of 5

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Clean room, comfy bed, excellent hot breakfast, pool was decent. Walmart and roadhouse right behind it . Easy access off highway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Satisfied and pleased

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Clean room, no hassle check in, safe surrounding area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ray

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Staff was courteous. A pleasant experience. Peter was helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandy from Orlando Florida

Great budget friendly motel

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: comfortable and clean. staff very friendly.
Location: Perfect location. Close to Lookout Mountain!
The hotel staff was so super nice. They helped us with our luggage and was always very talkative and pleasant. The room was really clean and comfortable. The pool area was kept up very well and very clean. The breakfast was nice, its simple, but very nice. We enjoyed staying at this Best Western so much that we ended up staying at another Best Western in Georgia on our way back from this vacation. I will definately keep Best Western in mind when we want to get away on a budget. Easy on the wallet and very comfortable and clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doug from Illinois

Great budget-friendly hotel!

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: We had no complaints during our stay!
Cons: There was no elevator, but this was not a problem for us. If this poses a problem, I would ask for a ground floor room when making a reservation.
Location: The hotel sits below the hill from a great steak place called the "Logan's Roadhouse". Wendy's and McDonald's are not too far away for a cheaper meal.
This hotel had everything our family of four needed and wanted. There was a Wal-Mart close by where we were able to purchase some of our forgotten items. The free hot breakfast was a money saver. It offered biscuits and gravy, scrambled eggs, and waffles, along with the usual offerings of donuts, cereal, yogurt, and fruit. My boys, ages 11 and 15 were pleased! We visited Rock City and Ruby Falls during our stay. This hotel was conveniently located near these two attractions. We also visited the downtown Chattanooga attractions, the aquarium, at&t field, the Chattanooga Choo-Choo and Coolidge Park, which are not too terribly far down the interstate from this location. My kids loved the pool. It was simple, but perfect for my two boys. They had a great time. By the time we left, after three nights, the lady at the front desk told my wife she was going to miss "her boys". The staff was friendly, and the room was very clean. I could not be more pleased with our stay at the Best Western Royal Inn!