Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheaply built and Loud

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Location in Northern KY.
Hotel is cheaply built and loud above, beside. My door would not lock?????
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Good location, nice hotel.

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Noisy A/C
Location: Good location.
Stayed for just one night on business. The location is very convenient with plenty in the area and overall nice facility. The breakfast is better than most.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Good hotel for the price.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Clean, safe.
Location: Lots of restaurants within walking distance.
We were in Northern Kentucky for a funeral so needed a clean place to stay. It met every expectation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Close by every thing

Posted May 20, 2015
Great place t o stay close to everything like d everything about the place highly recommend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bonita Springs, FL

Business stay

Posted May 12, 2015
I arrived late on Sunday and had a quick and pleasant check-in. The desk clerk even said she'd recommend the third floor since no one would be heard from above and that it might be quieter. It was quiet! The room itself was very clean and the shower enclosure appeared brand new. Free internet was provided as well as free breakfast the following morning, for which I had no time to try. But it smelled good. A coffee maker was provided in the room and the bed was very comfortable, with pillows of differing firmness. The only issue I had was the remote control sensor had become unstuck from the TV so I had to play with it a bit to get the remote to work correctly. No big deal, though. All in all, a very nice stay and it is just a short distance from where I returned my rental car. Very convenient. Check-out was easy and quick. Yes, I would return there for my next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice location and close to all expressways

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Most everything.
We found it easily. The manager was quite responsive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable stay with good service. We had a small issue with our room but it was dealt with quickly and efficiently by the manager. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by scott from london

thanks

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
room was great staff was friendly breakfast was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SEAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Olive, North Carolina

Hotel was great.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: The room and bathroom was spacious. The bed was extra comfortable.
The hotel room was spacious and clean. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was much larger than most hotel bathrooms. Breakfast was great. I always have great says in Comfort Inns. I look forward to staying with you again in the near future.The