Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Harrisburg, PA

Solid value for my stay

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Location, condition, price
I got in late and was greeted courteously. My room was very nice, clean, accommodating. It included a microwave and fridge. The hotel pool and Jacuzzi was inviting, but I did not visit it. Breakfast was hot and varied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Good stay but the sink was in need ov replacement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014
A clean and updated hotel on the interior. Do not be deceived by the look of the exterior.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON

Nice and cozy hotel with a good central location

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: The spacious rooms, easy parking, good breakfast and comfortable beds.
Location: Location is near many restaurants and easy on / easy off the interstate, but not right on the interstate, so there isn't the hum of traffic.
The hotel is situated just outside of the main town, close to many restaurants and not far from the interstate exit. The rooms was clean and nicely furnished; large fridge, microwave, a big desk, a large flatscreen tv, and a good sized bathroom. The beds were comfortable and the presentation of soft and harder pillows is a nice touch. Staff are motorcycle friendly and allowed us to park our bikes at the entrance of the hotel, under the canopy. Wifi is strong and plenty fast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Northfield, il

Great hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great experience. Rooms comfy and clean and good breakfast. Definitely recommend
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Sheets had holes in them and were threadbare. Shower leaked all the time and tub looked like it was not cleaned. Sink did not drain very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Stephaniefrom Indiana

Decent one night value

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy access to hey. Nice people. Go to vinnys Italian restaurant... Very tasty. Comfy bed, nice bath. Cheaper than others for overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lidiafrom Rhode Island

extremely clean

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I can't say enough about how clean this hotel was. Staff was very professional also. Upon walking in, seems a little dated however, looks are deceiving. Rooms were very nice and cleaner than any I've seen, ever. I travel a lot, so that says quite a bit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com