Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014
The noise level from the hallway and adjoining rooms was ridiculous even from normal activities. Shutting doors, the ice maker, etc. I could hear everything and found it very difficult to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In a nice areas of Colorado Springs

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: It was near convenient dining.
Location: Garden of the Gods is near by.
The hotel management staff was very friendly, personable, and concerned with our comfort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loveland, CO

Wonderful hotel in North Colorado Springs

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: The beds were comfortable, the staff was pleasant and helpful, the breakfast offered great variety and excellent chefs.
Location: Promenade Center for shopping and a Starbucks. Springs Church was close by. Beautiful view of the mountains and Air Force Academy.
We stayed three nights and enjoyed every minute. It was quiet for reading and writing. The computer was accessible. Breakfast was varied and the chef made individual orders quickly and we were served promptly. The cookies were the best! Great coffee too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location - close to Mall & dining

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We used this hotel as our central location for day trips to Salida, Manitou Springs, Old Colorado City, etc...very accessible to main highways. Quiet, even though there were a LOT of kids staying here (track teams). Great price & amenities.
3 out of 5
by Amy from Longmont CO

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Ok location, unless you are on business. Then getting out of the hotel takes 5 minutes due to traffic on the main road. Convenient across from mall and dining. Walls are paper thin but room is comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gronewald from Briargate Colorado Springs

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only real issue was poor soundproofing between the rooms - we were woken up each morning between 6 and 7am due to neighbor phone calls, and heard from them that our movie the previous night was also heard from their side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from Green Bay, WI

Enjoyed my stay.

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was just a little confusing........... I was not aware it wasn't included in the price. It wasn't bad though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dharma2006

Location, location, location

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: The location, the staff, and the cleanliness of the hotel
Location: shopping, shopping, shopping dining, dining, dining....
This is our second time staying for business and it has gotten better since their revonation The hotel is clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful The free complimentary coffee, tea, or water in the lobby was a great relief. The bedroom was clean, the bed was very comfortable, and the wifi was great It was nice to have a fridge and microwave in the room We would definitely come back as the hotel faces a great area for dining and shopping, the shops at Promenade of Briargate. I
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keva Richman from Lake Worth, Fla

close to my son's home

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was convenient to our family