Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Great room, great price, great staff.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: The location was great (convenient to 185, shopping and restaurants). For the price, the suite with Kitchenette, cleanliness and quality: topnotch.
Cons: We would have taken advantage of the patio with the fire pit if it had been better screened from the parking.
Location: Target, Publix, Starbucks, Chick Fil A right there...Krispy Kreme, Bonefish Grille, Winn Dixie just a 2 minute drive.
The room was larger and nicer than expected and very comfortable. Every request we had was met with a smile and resolved promptly (extra chairs brought in, cord for our dvd player AND set up done for us). The fitness room was VERY clean. We were in town for a Ft Benning graduation, so the room gave us space to have guest relax and hang out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Loved it! Very clean, super nice interior and extremely nice employees!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Clean facilities and friendly staff

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff, and good location close to shopping.
Cons: Having an indoor pool would be really nice. They have a sister property with an indoor pool across the street but it isn't convenient.
Location: Close to nice shops. Easy enough access to I-185. Nothing shady nearby at all.
Our overall experience was great. We had a couple of minor issues like not getting any washcloths on one day but each issue was addressed promptly and professionally. The continental breakfast offered a lot of variety and the lobby was very comfortable for eating and planning our day. The room was set up very well and provided for our needs perfectly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2014
The hotel was very clean and well maintained. The room was very spacious and the bed was pretty comfortable (just a bit soft for me). Only problem I had was kids running up and down the halls and doors slamming all the time. But this isn't the hotels fault.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and concept

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Nice hotel - good breakfast, free USA Today, fire pit outside, rooms are rather spacious suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Nice decor, very clean

Posted Oct 28, 2014
The hotel was super clean and modern. I loved the bright colors and the well thought out efficiency design of the rooms. However, I'm a bath person and the only room with a bath was the handicapped rooms. The walls and floors are thin, and it sounded like cattle was running in the room above us. There were cups hanging on the wall that rattled even when consciously trying to walk softly. I also heard the cups rattling in other rooms. There are many places to eat around the hotel and the area is very nice. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lexiefrom Saint Marys, GA

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were nicely surprised by the size and equipment of the our room vs. the price we paid. Also, even though I was on a low carb, low sugar diet, there was plenty of food to choose from at the breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ellijay, GA

Very Relaxing and Comfortable

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Traveling with my husband for business. This property was a gem of a find. It was close to everything, comfortable, homey and very pet friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by William Brian Fischer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josue Rfrom Killeen, TX

Outstanding Service!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best stay ever! Will come back