Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Good experience! Wouldn't hesitate to stay there again and would recommend to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Our stay was fine. They had been repairing a room on the next floor above the one they gave us and had to change our room. But the next one was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, OH

Didn't realize ONLY showers in normal rooms

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: FREE Breakfast was very good. Desk clerk upgraded us to a bigger room with bathtub and didn't charge us.
Cons: I won't be going back to Sleep Inn because their typical normal rooms don't have bathtubs. Plus their rooms are fairly small compared to other motels
Location: We went to Brown Country, specifically Nashville, IN
The normal rooms tend to be on the "smaller" size, but the biggest disappointment was to find out that the normal room only have showers and my wife is pretty much a bath-only type person. I asked the desk clerk to upgrade me if possible to a room with bathtub and she gratefully did and with no extra charge. That was very good ervice indeed, but to be honest I won't ever consider a Sleep Inn again because of the "no bathtubs" policy. For the most part that was my only real complaint, and their FREE breakfast was very nice and offered a good variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Great value for a great night's sleep

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: It was close to Nashville, which was a plus. The price was the best in the area, especially considering we were there in peak "color" season.
Cons: The only thing we would have done to improve the experience was to have a 2nd employee in charge of breakfast and checkout.
Location: Columbus has a wonderful outlet mall and Nashville has a delightful selection of shops (and a daughter who lives there).
My daughters and granddaughter and I just needed a clean place to spend the night, hopefully with a decent selection of breakfast items to accommodate our various dietary needs. This was the perfect place. It met all our requirements and then some.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location Good

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Bed
Bed- terrible...expect comfortable beds, if nothing else...don't care about breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bloomington, IN

Mill Race 1/2 Marathon stay

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: cost and comfy beds
Cons: Night clerk
I really enjoyed my stay here aside from the check in clerk. She had no personality and was just plain rude. Everything else about this hotel was great, especially for the price. :) I plan on staying here again next fall for the Mill Race. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Thomasfrom South Carolina

Reasonable and surprisingly good quality

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a high end Inn, but very clean and quiet .The staff takes pride in assuring the Guest is taken care of and is indeed pleased. Last year we stopped here and were impressed. So, we planned to travel and spend the night here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, Very nice

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Very nice, great staff very friendly and helpful . I would stay there again will recommend to friends and family .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jasonfrom Indiana

Nice Place

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly. We need a roll out bed for our room and they brought it right up. NO complaints....nice place.....nice breakfast as well.