Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

problems with toilet

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: expedia
Cons: bathroom in room
Location: shops and movie theatre
Everything was nice and clean. But we had a problem with the toilet not wanting to flush so we were always afraid of it overflowing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location..

Posted Apr 13, 2014
We stayed here because it was close to explore brown county and it has a indoor pool. The downside was the bed is extra firm but other than that very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Bed was nice
Cons: The bathroom shower needs new caulking
Location: It was ok
It was ok. Bed was comfortable. Culvers next door have good ice cream. The food was so so.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Clean room
Cons: Hallways could use freshened up a little
Rooms was clean. Price good. No complaints. Hot breakfast, pool area clean, Friendly staff and cleaning staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sleep inn Columbus indiana

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Good stay easy expedia transaction. Maybe a little pricey for the quality of hotel it is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jamie from Northern Kentucky

Very nice stay!

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Good location, indoor pool. Easy and convenient taxi service. Nice room! Columbus is a great town with a lot of charm!
Location: Restaurants, shopping and nightlife all within 10 minutes.. Inexpensive cab ride...
Very nice room, close to pool (also very nice). Helpful, friendly staff, good breakfast choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Janice from Nashville, TN

Stuck in a snowstorm

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We ended up staying here because of bad weather. It was the middle of the week so the hotel wasn't busy. The staff was very accommodating since most of the people there had been caught in the bad weather. They did what they could to help if needed. We appreciated the ease on and off the highway and near several kinds of restaurants since we didn't want to do anymore driving than we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keith from Michigan

Consistently good

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've made this my 'place to stop' on my visits to Columbus. Its convenient for the town, good value and consistent quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Matt from Akron, OH

better then expected

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel had been recently renovated about 1 month ago and you could tell, the beds were decently comfy and the rooms were appealing to look at. no problem with cleanliness
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com