Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Niedersachsen

Für einen städteurlaub ausreichend

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Die Einrichtung des hotels
Location: Direkt in Córdoba alle Sehenswürdigkeiten in cordoba sind schön zu erreichen.
Für einen städteurlaub hat das Hotel vollkommen gereicht, sonst war das Zimmer schön und das Frühstück war auch gut. Ich würde dort jederzeit wieder hinfahren.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rosemère Qc

Hôtel à Cordoue près de la cathédrale

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Tranquilité
Location: Très bien
Bien aimé mon séjour pour la proximité de centres d'attrait: cathédrale, Alcazar, restaurants, bus touristiques, bus publics,...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location -- Passable room

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: The location, most definitely.
Cons: Seriously, the best thing that could be done is fix that shower, make the divider at least a couple inches taller, if not a foot!
Location: So much! Located in historical Cordoba, it's right next to la mezquita, museo taurine is close by, and there is plenty of cafes and shops to try out.
If you're going for comfort, this probably isn't the right place for you. The bed was uncomfortable, even with the heater on it was pretty cold, and the shower was spectacularly difficult to use (shower curtain doesn't stay put, water leaks everywhere, etc). However, for someone who really is only going to be in the hotel for a minimal amount of time and a minimal amount of days, it was definitely worth it for the location! I loved being able to walk out the doors and be ten feet from la mesquite. Not only was it convenient, it also made it easy to find my way back to the hotel if I got lost!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Perfrom La Marina (San Fulgencio, Alicante)

Centralt og billigt

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Billigt hotel, der ligger centralt for besøg i moske'en og den gamle bydel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

I haven't complaints

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I didn't have any issues with the place, it was just what I needed where I needed it. The price was fair
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yvesfrom Sommières

Seul point positif la situation

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous étions 3 couples, deux ont été logés dans des petites chambres surchauffées donnant sur la rué et nous au troisième sur la terrasse avec vue magnifique mais une odeur épouvantable d'égout dans la chambre. Si ce n'est pour l'emplacement exceptionnel à côté de la Mezquita rien de positif dans cet hôtel même pas le petit-déjeuner servi dans une vaisselle douteuse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KLfrom Paris

Situation idéale

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Emplacement idéale pour visiter Cordoue! Face à la mesquita. Le petit dej est décevant, pas grand choix. Les chambres sont au calme.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielfrom Sevilla

Lamentable

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hostal en pésimas condiciones. Todo muy descuidado; baños llenos de humedades, baldosas sueltas tanto en baños como en habitaciones y pasillos, techos desmontables y paredes llenos de desconchados por todo el interior del edificio. Mal holor en general dentro del hotel. Ni siquiera nos atrevimos a probar nada en el propio restaurante. Resumiendo: una ciudad como Córdoba no se merece un hostal en estas condiciones.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Rene

Laut - Schlafen unmöglich

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Pros: die Lage
Cons: neue Fenster mit 3fach Verglasung, besseres Frühstück
Location: Die Altstadt von Cordoba
Das Fenster von Zimmer 104 zeigt auf eine mit Kopfsteinpflaster belegte Straße. Gegenüber ist die Wand einer Kirche. Da das Fenster nicht dicht war, können Sie sich den Krach vorstellen. Nach 24 Uhr wurden die Mülltonnen geleert, die Straße gereinigt, die Polizei fuhr vorbei, ... Habe die ganze Nacht nicht geschlafen.