Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Rene

Laut - Schlafen unmöglich

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Pros: die Lage
Cons: neue Fenster mit 3fach Verglasung, besseres Frühstück
Location: Die Altstadt von Cordoba
Das Fenster von Zimmer 104 zeigt auf eine mit Kopfsteinpflaster belegte Straße. Gegenüber ist die Wand einer Kirche. Da das Fenster nicht dicht war, können Sie sich den Krach vorstellen. Nach 24 Uhr wurden die Mülltonnen geleert, die Straße gereinigt, die Polizei fuhr vorbei, ... Habe die ganze Nacht nicht geschlafen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mokisafrom Torino

Centralissimo

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Pros: Posizione centralissima, personale disponibile, camere pulite
Cons: L'unico neo, se così vogliamo chiamarlo è la mancanza di atmosfera "andalusa", perché l'albergo è stato rinnovato, cosa positiva, poco andaluso.
Location: posizione fantastica, l'ingresso guarda la mezquita
Hotel pulito, camere non immense, ma nemmeno microscopiche, centralissimo, personale gentile e disponibile. davvero OTTIMO, considerando il rapporto qualità prezzo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

観光に便利な場所です

Posted Jun 30, 2013
旧市街地の中にあり、メスキータやアルカサルのすぐ近くです。 バスターミナルやレンフェ駅への市バス乗り場もホテルの裏側(川沿い)にあり、便利な場所でした。バスルームは清潔ですが、私の泊まった部屋の排水は少し流れが悪かったですが、ヨーロッパではよくある範囲だと思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Martafrom Córdoba

Limpieza no muy buena

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
el hostal por lo general está bien pero la limpieza es su punto débil ya que nos encontramos el baño, en concreto la ducha, sin limpiar con las bolsitas de jabón abiertas de los huéspedes anteriores.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Domage que le bruit de la chasse d eau de la chambre du dessus soit si perceptible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cristin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelefrom Brasil, RJ

Boa localização

Posted May 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Os funcionários parecem estar sempre de mau humor e querendo se ver livre dos hospedes. As fotos do site não são a realidade do hotel. Viajei com meu marido e meu quarto tinha apenas duas camas de solteiro e a janela dava para dentro do restaurante. Só ofereceram uma opção de troca, que era ainda pior.... A única coisa boa foi a localização. Essa sim é excelente!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible.Couldn't wait to leave.

Posted Apr 14, 2013
Location: Good location
The staff didn't even acknowledge our arrival. No map offered, no wifi password offered, just keys and point 'upstairs,right'. And They took wrong details from our passport. The room was soooo noisy, we could hear plumbing from other rooms. The shower was broken we had to shove the plug in between the bath/shower lever for it to work. Worst hotel in four weeks of travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Revision

Posted Feb 24, 2013
Pros: colocacion
Excelente experiencia! ............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................