Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul, South Korea

The room has a nice view!

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: We enjoyed the nice view. Staffs were very kind.
Cons: At breakfast juices(orange, pineapple) were not good. We missed the fresh vegetables(tomato, cucumber. . . ).
Weather was fine everyday, so we were very happy. And the garden was beautiful. Our room was cozy and the balcony was good. At the balcony we took several pictures.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Guyfrom Blois

Hotel sur le Golfe de Corinthe

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Accueil en français, chaleureux et efficace. Chambre très confortable, accès direct à la mer et à la piscine. A deux km de Loutraki (restos et plages)
Cons: Accès à la WIFI impossible de la chambre. Certains matériels ne fonctionnaient pas (télé).
Location: A proximité : sites archéologiques (ancienne Corinthe, acrocorinthe), touristiques (canal de Corinthe), plages de rêve, nombreuses tavernes à Loutraki
Hôtel de grand confort, situé en face de Corinthe, à quelques km de Loutraki, avec plage et piscine privées.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jean lucfrom PARIS

Très beau cadre extérieur

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
jardin, plage et extérieurs appréciables - bâtiment un peu démodé - breakfast style "congés payés " mais correct
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Anderssonfrom Sverige

Nära havet

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bodde en natt. Godkända rum. Lite slitet. Ingen märkvärdig frukost, men ändå OK. Hotellet ligger vid en badstrand och det finns även pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Willyfrom cosenza, italia

Per famiglie

Posted Aug 3, 2013
Pros: La vicinanza alla spiaggia
Cons: Arredamento vecchio
Location: Bella con un mare pulitissimo
Ben posizionato con la spiaggia molto vicina. Ampio parcheggio e struttura immersa nel verde. Arredamento un po' vecchiotto ma le camere sono pulite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elizabethfrom Paris

Posted May 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
hôtel très bien situé, au bord de la mer avec une plage privée et une piscine. malheureusement, il est très difficile à trouver, car il n'y a pas d'adresse donnée avec la réservation et nous avons du appeler l'hôtel pour le trouver. L'hôtel comporte une boutique, deux bars, une salle à manger où les repas sont servis sous forme de buffet. L'hôtel est assez sonore et les équipements et le décor des chambres mériteraient d'être modernisés. Le personnel est accueillant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was very good to stay in Pappas Hotel. The only disappointment was the pool was sea water, not fresh water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2011 on Hotels.com