Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jan 3, 2015
They are remodeling but the room was clean and the staff were gracious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City area

Ideal location. Very reasonable price. Good food

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Handy location, nice staff.
Cons: No suggestions. For the price, this was excellent.
Location: Close to shopping and near my relatives.
Friendly staff. Handy location to shopping and surrounding area. Just off the interstate. Nice ambiance.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom bourbon Mo.

Posted Dec 6, 2014
hotel was under construction during day and train traffic at night . hotel smelled of tobacco smoke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Siloam Springs AR

not easy to find from so on i-29 pm, signs needed

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Liked the location and eating places nearby, just didn't like the lack of identification from I-29 in the dark.
Cons: Larger sign, lighted would help. I know the highway regulations preclude some of my complaints.
Location: Convenient for those coming from south
Our experience was colored by getting lost in CB due to not finding Settle Inn in dark. We wandered around CB for hours, missed the visitation of a cousin whose funeral we had come to attend. Brkfast was in a cold room, lots of walking to find. Room was comfy enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to things we wanted to see.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
There are no vent fans in the bathrooms. I had to call for a room cleaning one day as they did not do the floors and there was a leg off a cricket on the tile. There was interstate noise that made it difficult to hear the TV. I do like the style of their 2 queen bed suites however. Hopefully their remodel will resolve some of the issues mentioned above.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Gena wellsfrom Grand island

Very disappointed

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pool was freezing! We stayed there so we could take our 1 yr swimming and there was no way we could cuz the water was way too cold. There was toe nail clippings on the floor one of the beds that was gross. The free breakfast was nice but the pancakes tasted weird. We couldn't eat them they tasted too bad. I wouldn't stay there again or suggest it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Close to interstate and restaraunts

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: Kind of noisy at night sounded like slammimg doors
Location: Great location with shopping and resteraunts close by
Nice clean rooms kids liked them having indoor pool and hot tub
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Paper-thin walls

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Spent the night listening to our neighbor's sleep apnea induced tossing and turning. By morning a shower that needed some bleach and elbow grease was my final straw. Dated facility that will not see another dime of my money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com