Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen Kfrom Australia

Faultless

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I went through the list of ratings and pondered whether I should rate anything less than a 5 and in the end I couldn't. Everything was superb - our room, the view, service, location so close to Geneva and the restaurant meal. We have travelled extensively over the years and this hotel rates as one of the best. A truly memorable place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Markfrom Melbourne

Beautiful place, amazing stay

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Since the moment we arrived, the staff greeted us and were incredibly helpful and lovely . The room was beautifully and tastefully decorated and the bathroom was very romantic with the curtains over the bath and decorated with marble roman busts. It's a beautiful chateaux but the highlight wax the amazing dinner . It was truly memorable . We met the chef later and were surprised that he does not have Michelin star yet as he is still very young . Best stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bodartfrom Valenciennes

Avis sur cette hôtel

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cadre super, accueil excellent et chambre très classe. Aucun point négatif.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Renéefrom New Jersey, USA

A special place

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just driving up the secluded tree lined street you knew it was a special place. The staff make you feel special and the room like royalty. The dining room was magnificent and so was the service and food. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melaniefrom Suède

Formidable expérience

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un séjour merveilleux dans un décor de rêves! La grande classe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ranchetti

Stop romantico in castello

Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Albergo di classe in posizione fuori mano, ma a 20 km da Annecy. Struttura e servizio di lusso.Il servizio da grande albergo imbarazza, non si è abituati a farsi servire la colazione.grave mancanza la assenza di una piscina, interna o esterna, riscaldata e non.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ehepaar

Erholung pur

Posted Jul 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
Ein sehr erholsamer Aufenthalt in einer wunderschönen Anlage mit perfektem Service und sehr guter Küche in einer traumhaften Umgebung!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Magnificant view

Posted Jun 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
We stayed in the new building just next to the chateau, and had a magnificant view of the valley below, from our terrace and from all the rooms of our suite. We can only say good things about our stay.