Ratings based on 921 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2015
Hotel was a little hard to get to, but so are all of them on that highway. Was a little older but was exceptionally clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near family reunion site

Posted May 13, 2015
Cons: Customer Service
We booked a bank of rooms a month in advance for the Sapp Family Reunion. Reservation names were not properly entered, names mis-spelled causing a person was to be informed there was no reservation. Staff on hand were able to rectify this problem satisfactorily. The purpose of booking early for this family reunion (held every year at the same time of the month) was to have rooms near each other. It would be very helpful if staff taking reservations understood English, the native tongue of our United States, and knew how to spell English words and names, especially when they are spoken and spelled several times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom corpus christi

Texas frightmare weekend

Posted May 4, 2015
Came from corpus christi for Texas frightmare weekend, was right down the street from the airport. Great location, clean room, great break fast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
It was great and very close to the airport. The free shuttle service to and from the airport was a great addition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great low budget hotel close to Dallas Airport

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Clean and spacious suit at a very reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pool outdoors - closed until April! Not cool. Room and breakfast fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nova scotia

Close to the airport, clean

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Cons: Options for travellers if the shuttle is full
We arrived late and left early. My only complaints would be 1) DFW comfort suites on the iPhone app directs you to the OTHER nearby comfort suites which after hrs of driving with 3 toddlers in the back way past their bedtime...it was definitely inconvenient 2) the early morning shuttle was full which negated part of the reason we stayed in an airport hotel. Otherwise it was very clean and the staff were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KC, MO

Posted Mar 24, 2015
It was cozy, relaxing, and priced just right. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Clean, lots of room. No hassle! Having the sofa bed was a nice extra. Plus the room had 2 tv sets!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Spacious rooms. Clean, affordable

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Space and comfort
Cons: Very Limited eating establishments in walking distance.
Shuttle service was okay, but filled up. Late arrivals should ask about the 'shuttle list', which appears first-come, first-served with a log sheet at front desk with specific depart times. Morning shuttle driver should strive to depart on time & not worry about guests who oversleep or are otherwise running late.