Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ange from Oklahoma

Family friendly hotel in a great location!

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, cocktail hour, swans, indoor swimming pool.
Location: Galleria Mall, Starbucks, Highway
This Embassy Suites was a great hotel for a little family trip. It was kid friendly (my daughter loved the swans!), hotel staff was very helpful, breakfast was delicious and rooms were clean. Loved the Manager's cocktail hour for the parents. Location was in walking distance from the Galleria Mall (and we did walk there one day) and very close to the highway. Price was right too! We'll definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Rhode Island

Great Location

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located in Addison, the hotel offers a great location if this is the part of Dallas you need to be. Great dining is only a short walk away. The hotel itself is an aging Embassy Suites, but reasonable for the price. Beds and pillows were a bit uncomfortable (hard), but besides that it was a good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by DonMims, Hotel Management
We sincerely apologize for the poor level of customer service you received during your stay at our hotel. We understand your frustrations and are addressing them with the appropriate members of our staff. We hope the next time you are in the area you would consider staying with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The quality of service was excellent, rooms clean, and the location was perfect for shopping and eating. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel in a great Dallas location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by benjamin from texas

top notch all the way around!

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent service, clean and comfy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great service not so good room

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed was hard and uncomfortable the sheets were also very rough.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by DonMims, Hotel Management
Please accept our sincere apologies for your experience at this hotel. This is definitely not the experience we want our guest to receive. Thank you for staying with us and hope your will stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by R.Franklin from Roanoke, Texas

Great hotel to stay at near the Galleria!

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Embassy Suites was a beautiful hotel. We had a large room (we needed to sleep 6) for my daughters 16th bday. She wanted to be close to the Galleria and this was a great alternative to the higher priced hotels. A major plus was the indoor swimming pool and hot tub. The only downside is that you can tell that the rooms and lobby are ready for some updating.