Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Football weekend in Dallas

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Hotel is beautiful. Great location. Lots of great resturants you can walk to. Great location. Every staff from front desk, consignier, valet, and housekeeping were great. They even allow dogs and brougt bowls, a blanket and a toy. Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

great staff at a great location

Posted Sep 8, 2014
check-in and out were smooth. The room had great amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

LIKE THE ROYAL CRESCENT IN ENGLAND

Posted Jul 14, 2014
I was greeted immediately and treated like royalty. I had two young kids and the staff engaged us all with such sincerity. The pool was fun and was full of a variety of ages. There were not very many pool towels available and they probably needed a few more staff working at the pool on a Saturday evening, but I can understand why everyone was there. It was like a vacation escape in the middle of Dallas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jake from Greenwich CT

Great luxury hotel

Posted May 19, 2014
Cons: Change/fix the terminal used for checking into your flights
Just as expected from Rosewood. Luxury accommodations, great breakfast [albeit somewhat pricey], Starbucks next door for convenience. Only negative was the computer available for checking in to the airlines was overly sensitive to the touch and didn't print the requested boarding passes. However the concierge printed the required documents out at her desk. Thanks!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mother's Day weekend retreat.

Posted May 11, 2014
Probably could of had more staff available for what they knew would be a busy weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GB from Houston

Downtown Dallas Hidden Treasure

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rosewood Crescent Hotel is truly a hidden treasure in Dallas. The staff was exceptional and ensures their guest that taken care of. I would strongly recommend a stay in this fine hotel/centrally located in the heart of “Big D”
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alan from Frisco

Disappointed for the price

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wanted to impress my wife with a night out uptown. The room was good for $150-$200 range mainly for location. I was let down after paying $350 for room and $30 for parking for an over night romantic getaway. Carpets worn and tile grout was dingy looking. Woodwork was all nicked and looked like dogs had chewed on them. They have let the place go. Sorry but I could not recommend at that price for a regular room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com