Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Never Again

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: It was convenient to where we needed to be early the next morning.
Cons: Remove the odor in the room.
Location: Close to SMU.
We were suppose to have a non-smoking room with a queen bed. It was a double bed and the room smelled awful. I am sure there had been smoking in the room in the past. The air conditioner also made a loud rattling noise. I would not recommend this place or ever stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charles from Alpharetta, GA

Good for the cost

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
This place has a fridge, a stove top and dishes so if you are staying in town a few days then you can save on your food bill by going to the grocery store and putting the food you buy in the fridge instead of eating out every meal. Clean room, only had to talk to the front desk once but seriously....how much different are motels from one another? You show up, check in, stay and leave. No cockroaches here, no filth but it is in a lower class part of tow and you can't walk to the DART although it is a short drive away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

It is a Motel and Not a Hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2015
There were some less than desirables actually living there that caused some uneasiness. The walkways were filthy and never been powerwashed. The room smelled like soul food and had some "little friends" running around in it. I should have slept in my truck in a parking lot.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarah from Whitney, Tx

Meh

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
There was mold about the shower and it gave the room a very musty smell.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Posted Dec 4, 2014
It was a terrible trip!! I would never sTay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bad bad bad

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
We booked a smoke free room and when we got there they gave us a smoking room. They refused to give us a discount or switch our rooms! The only thing the guy behind the counter offered was some febreze! We only took a shower and hit the road again! Most expensive shower in my life! Overall a horrible experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by bret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
by ciera from la

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels
Wasnt Satisfied
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reviews Misleading

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: No telephone, no HD tv,
Location: Fast food only nearby.
Last minute booking, close to where I needed to be, but facilities overrated. Phone did not work in room, washing area not available 24 hours, and maid service did not empty trash receptacles. No HD tv signal, but HD tv's.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vee from tyler, tx

Good location right off freeway

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Our hotel was overall a good experience. The room was very clean and comfortable About 3:45am there was a disturbance outside our room door We heard a lot of cursing and moving around that lasted about 10 minutes. The bed was very comfortable. Overall we will use this studio 6 again.