Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Cons: better beds
Only thing we didn't like was the beds. They were very uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2015 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback. We're glad you enjoyed most aspects of your stay, however, we regret that we fell short in our goal of providing a comfortable visit and appreciate your feedback. We will pass your comments onto our corporate team to discuss further. Thanks again for your review and we hope to see you the next time you're in Danville!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom williamsburg, va

Nice hotel-friendly staff

Posted Jan 20, 2015
This is where I will stay every time I visit danville! Staff is friendly and helpful and hotel nice, clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianafrom SW Virginia Area

Great hotel experience...look no further, book it!

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
From walking through the doors to entering my room, I was extremely happy with the cleanliness and overall look of the hotel. The food we ate at there was delicious and the customer service was excellent. The price was a little more than others in the area but you definitely get what you pay for here. Hope I am in that area again because I would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom williamsburg, va

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Great hotel! Friendly staff and Starbucks...who could ask for more!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marelisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Scottfrom Virginia

Perfectly nice spot

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Courtyard at Danville had all you expect from a Courtyard by Marriott. It was very pet friendly, which was a huge help!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Great well run hotel. My go-to Danville place now.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Martin Andreassonfrom Uddevalla

Bra hotell

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi stannade här i 2 nätter och har inget att klaga på. Tänk på att hänga ut "stör ej lappen" på dörren när ni går och lägger er för städerskan kommer tidigt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bethfrom DC

Great customer service

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent facility. Pet friendly - fantastic customer service.