Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from agra

Terrible and rude staff

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Staff behaviour is very unfriendly, rude and ill mannered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Far way from airport- 60-45mins drive but good one

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Nice Breakfast.
Cons: needs 1-2 folding chairs.. in a room.
Location: .It is away from airport.. in a good a neighbourhood
Nice place to stay for your Delhi vacation trip. Rooms are clean with comfort; Hotel staffs are well trained need improvements/training/understanding about customer privacy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Business Trip to Delhi

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Its location
Cons: NA
Location: NA
The hotel is located behind the 'D' Mall at Paschim Vihar. I decided to try this unit out as my regular hotel was sold out. My stay was comfortable and I was impressed with the quality of the room and finishings. The Business Class room is exceptionally spaced; and with the massive window overlooking the city gives the room another dimension. Breakfast was splendid with a continental spead and an Indian spread avaliable. The options were limited but more than sufficient to choose from.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please do not visit this place.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The staff is not trained, they are not taught how to entertain pax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Lovely

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Beautiful pool and hotel and staff. Good for a stay near any big place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cochin

Very poor service, staff misbehaving

Posted Jul 4, 2014
I would never return to this hotel. I think these people are more suitable for organising parties and marriages, but not for business travellers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lawrncman from Kansas City

Nice Delhi hotel away from attractions.

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff.
Cons: Maintain good quality.
Location: Far from attractions.
Very good overall experience. Staff very good. We had to drive 2 hrs to go to Delhi attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joseph from Brisbane Australia

Good and a Pleasent stay.

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Every thing is good.
Cons: Swimming pool deck could be revamped and get more green in the pool area.
Location: Nothing particular to do around in the near by area.
Overall good and a pleasent experience. The reception desk staff number to be increased, present numbers are not able to attend to the guest and give proper services. Always not attentive to the guest in the counter, but instead always in a hurry to serve the second guest, in the que, or busy with the guest in the phone. Let them handle the customer at desk first, then the person on the phone. I am also from a service industry background. This is just a suggestion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dushyant from Mumbai

Good

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over all it was good stay.................................
1 out of 5
by chandan from u.s

Terrible hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything needs improvisation. Including staff, food , cleanliness
Location: Nothing
Very bad experience No customer service. No cleanliness. Food was horrible. Never expected this from radisson blu