Ratings based on 732 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City

Expected more from a 4 star hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2015
No pool, no hot tub, $27 a night to park; it was clean with a good view of the mountains
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated. Not worth the price.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Got to a generic hotel. This is not worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Convention visit

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Convience
Location: Plenty of restaurants
Excellent location to convention center and downtown amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque, NM

Close to EVERYTHING!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: It was super clean and the parking Elevators went straight from the Garage to the floor that your room was on.
Cons: The Beds were kind of hard.
Location: Shopping on 16 street mall. Denver Mint, Pepsi Center, Art
The hotel staff was GREAT. We would ask them questions and they would tell us where the best stuff was at.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Missing property

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Unfortunately I left my Kindle in the room when I checked out. I realized my mistake and called asap to retrieve it. It had not been turned in. Some housekeeper now has my book club books to read. I miss it terribly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs

Great location, high quality, positive experience

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Parking garage handy, price not bad for downtown Denver. Left car there after checkout while shopping. Breakfast super. Sheets were comfy and solid.
Cons: Roof top pool/patio locked for winter. Would've liked to sit up there.
Location: Fillmore Auditorium, 16th Street Mall, Denver Mint, many eateries and shops all around. Capitol Bldg, d Bar restaurant.
I read bad reviews and was worried but, wow, had a great stay. Sheets were very thick, quality cotton/linen. Room very clean. Good toiletries. Wonderful breakfast. Spectacular location across the street from the 16th Street Mall. Close to tons of great eats, sights, shops. The staff was positively doting, kind, helpful. Excellent overall experience and I'd stay there again in a minute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Cons: free parking
stay was very nice, only bad thing have to pay for parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom amarillo tx

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Very nice. We stayed here for a leisure weekend and the place was up to par. The staff were incredibly nice and helpful including housekeeping and room service. Very informative when we asked specific questions as well. The location was great and we got a nicely sized suite for an incredibly reasonable price. Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great downtown location. Lovely staff!

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Nice clean rooms. Really great staff. 30 second walk to Denver Pavilions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place in Denver.

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Clean, great location. This place is in the heart of Denver. Smoking allowed on the roof.