Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, convenient location and good price

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: The bed, cleanliness and the bunnies outside
Cons: Electrical outlets could be better located. It'd be good to include a simple breakfast with the room price
Location: Denver City Center is a 10 minute drive from here and you can also reach the Tech Center to the south in approximately 20 minutes by car
I chose this hotel because of its location and also because I've had good experiences in other locations under this brand. The room was clean, quiet and provided me with everything I needed for my stay. Plus, they had a few nice bunnies in the pool's garden which were relaxing to see :) A good value for the price, although my stay didn't include breakfast that had to be purchased in the hotel's restaurant near the lobby
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs a lot of repairs both small and large

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Bathroom sink needs the plunger fixed, room service was poor. Front desk help needs more training, regarding check in process. I will not stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Clean hotel convenient location

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Not the fanciest hotel but it was clean. Hotel is close to interstate exit ramps and is within walking distance to a very good outlet mall. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Location: Malls, Restaurants, Retail stores, and just about anything you could ask for
This was one of the best Hotel stays I have ever had. Clean, quiet, great bed, great shower great staff. It also had a nice little restaurant that served breakfast and lunch. Made it easy to get the day started without driving around all morning looking for a place to eat. I will stay there again, when ever I go to Denver.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

車がなくてもOKのモーテル

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
近くにGolden行き,あるいはDenver市街行きのバス停があるので車がないばあいにはコストパーフォーマンスが良い.近くにはコンビニやモール街,レストランがたくさんある.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

Perfect location for our needs. We will stay again

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: The bed was too soft.
Location: A nice shopping mall, theater, and many restaurants were nearby. It was easy to find, right off of I70.
Everything went as planned. We were very close to the place we planned to go and were also amazingly close to a favorite eatery. The bed was soft-too soft-but the accessible bathroom was clean and just perfect for our needs. I was concerned about construction taking parking away, but this was not a problem after all. I recommend this place!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Scaffolding everywhere. Bathrooms didn't work most of the day when we checked in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Largo, FL

Under construction

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: convenience to everything, price is good once the remolding is completed
Cons: Toilet handle sticking, A/C blows into curtains restricting air flow
Location: Denver Mall across the street
Need carpets cleaned mold smell. Staff was friendly. Restaurant had good food and was quick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom kansas

Under construction and not good

Posted Oct 16, 2014
The hotel is under construction and scafulting was right outside our window. TV channels are terrible and outside back entrance in not locked. Came in one night and there were 3 men laying on the hall floor. Crazy!