Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tired but clean.

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: It is clean and a very good deal in an area with many moderate to expensive rooms.
Cons: Maintenance.
Location: Golden is a very neat little town and this facility is 10 minutes from downtown.
We have stayed here a number of times. Facility is modest and is showing its age, but the housekeeping is good and the staff is accommodating and friendly. Get a room on the inside or I-70 traffic noise is quite loud. You have to spend 60-100% more in Golden to get a better room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heath from Chicago

Close to I-70

Posted Feb 17, 2014
The suite was big. Twice the size of a regular room. The room is a little outdated but $80 is so worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raul from Cancun

Good hotel before or after a skiing trip

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: It is comfortable and cheap.
We stayed at this hotel before driving to the mountains because we got very late to Denver, the hotel is conveniently located across the street from Colorado Mills mall, which is good to get something before driving to the mountain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel by I-70.

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: The refrigerator and WiFi.
Cons: One of the electrical outlets was damaged, and I had to unplug a lamp to plug in my laptop.
Location: There are several restaurants and a shopping mall near the hotel.
The room was clean and comfortable, with plenty of pillows for reading in bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GOOD PLACE FOR THE PRICE

Posted Jan 27, 2014
JUST ONE NIGHT, IN AND OUT. NO UNEXPECTED SURPRISES, COMFORTABLE ROOM AND ALL NEEDED ACCOMMODATIONS.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kennedy

good for the price

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Location: The location is perfect its right off the freeway and easy to get to. There is also a huge shopping center with all kinds retail shops, nail salons et
When we checked into hotel they didn't have our rooms for my family and I and put us in different rooms without a refund. No WIFI access which I thought now a days was expected. The restaurant inside hotel is very good. The room itself the floors were dirty and not vacuumed well we all had slippers thankfully.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Golden

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: Suite
Cons: Updating
Location: Wish it was closer to downtown and the School of Mines
Good suite for the price. Not as close to Mines as I had hoped.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's ok.

Posted Jan 14, 2014
I'm in a room for $50, you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bigski from Mpls.

Was our first stop.

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: location, good value for the money.
Location: we just get cleaned up and sleep.
We have stayed here before, close to the freeway, many places to eat near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014